Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love your site! Everything is fabulous and I will always order my personalized gifts here!
~Nicole - CA

Personalized Pastel Pink 12pc Pencil Set customer reviews

Pink Personalized Pencils for Girls - 7186
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Purchase
By Dianne P F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my granddaughter for Christmas,she is only five,but she writes her name and love personalized items. I have bought her sweaters,etc with her name on them. I know she will be happy on Christmas morning. I purchased the notebooks, pencil holder and a personalized wallet, she loves play money and pretending to buy and sell.
Personalised Pencils for a 10 year old
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a gift for a 10 year old - the daughter of my friend in California - and you know how kids love things with their names on them! I ordered personalised pencils and a personalised pencil case. My friend says they were safely delivered and look absolutely fantastic! She is keeping them safe for Christmas!

Thanks for giving me such a great choice and such nice products. The site was very user-friendly and I found ordering from the UK to be a breeze!

Many thanks again - Kathryn from the UK
Excellent Service
By Alan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was quick and easy. My girlfriend loves her pink pencils with her name on them and I have bought some more as a Christmas gift for my daughter. Great gift idea!
First-time buyer
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallstead, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pencils look great with the engraved name. My order arrived when promised, and I am pleased. I would definitely order from personalizationmall.com again.
Nice
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She has not received them yet, but I'm sure she's going to love them.
So cute
By Miquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that the name is actually carved into the pencil!
Fantastic!!
By Bonnie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, Pa. 17331, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My beautiful granddaughter LOVED these! She couldn't believe her whole name was on every pencil & they were pink!
Good deal
By Claudine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pencils are a good deal and I'm sure that my little friend will love them. Love them
great
By stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovelock, NV) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used the pencils for student council campaign and my daughter won. The kids loved the pencils. They read, Riley is the WRITE choice!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - November 24, 2012
Great back to school gift for my niece! I would definitely recommend purchasing this product as a gift for a school-aged child.
Great Save the dates!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 3, 2011
I bought these pencils to use as "Save the date" for my daughters Pink birthday party . Although you can find cheaper personalized pencils in other websites. The quality doesn't compare. Very happy customer.
Very nice
By carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west Palm Beach, FL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lettering was clear on THIS color.
Good gift for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - November 26, 2012
Very satisfied with the personalized pencils I purchased for my granddaughter for Christmas. They were recieved within the specified timeframe. The hard thing to swallow was the shipping cost $4.95 for 12 pencils.
Pretty cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 26, 2011
I bought these for my daughter who is starting Kindergarten. We haven't used them yet, but they look nice and the personalization is well done.
Baby Shower Pencils
By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law is having a baby girl and these personalized pencils looked beautiful on the tables. I attached a green and white poke-dotted ribbon. They went home with guests.
Nice
By Maryanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Favorite color! Many colors available! Never any doubt about ownership
personalized pencils
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter has an unusual spelling of her name so finding anything with her name on it is always difficult. These are cute and will be nice as a start of 1st grade present. The only thing I don't know is are they #2 pencils. This is something that would have been nice to have been included in the description.
Nice Pencils
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of these pencils for my granddaughter who is turning 5 in February along with a set of the darling notebooks. She has just started pre-school and loves to write her own name, simple words, and draw. She will love that she has her own set of pencils that are easily distinguishable from her classmates. The reason I gave this item 4 stars instead of 5, is because I would have liked the pencils to come in a plastic pouch so my granddaughter would have had a way to keep them together.
pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dartmouth, MA) - August 20, 2013
They're pencils, what can I say? They are cute though, with the name on. Arrived when they said they would, I am happy with the order.
These are very cute pencils
By Joan Danyelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my daughter is going to love them, I am putting them in her stocking!

Pink Personalized Pecils
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!! Makes a great gift!
Wonderful !!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are for a youong lady that I'm sure will enjoy them...very much!
Adorable!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect!
great gift
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only are these a useful gift, but my little girl will remember when she got them every time she picks up a pencil to use.
so sweet
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute. great pastel pink color. my daughter loves them.
Great buy
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are perfect for a little girl getting ready for school
Fast delivery
By Alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally satisfied with the product.
pink and pretty
By charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eastpointe, MI) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter start 1st grade , this was a wonderful suprise for her
A Hit A The Party
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pencils I purchased were used in a goody bag at my 8 year olds birthday .They were a hit and a lot of the mothers asked where I got them from.I was pleased and honored to tell them the only place to order from for personailzation items and they always have coupons.
Great & Inexpensive
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife got the biggest kick out of seeing her name on the pencils. Pink, being her favorite color, didn't hurt either. Another great job folks!!
Super cute
By Orquidea Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that they r engraved rather than printed.
All mine
By Misako B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these personalized pencils for 3 of my grandchildren. I bought the 3 different colors. You would have thought I bought them a more expensive gift. They shouted and gave me hugs and immediately claimed ownership of their pencils. The lettering was clear and beautiful. What a wonderful and inexpensive gift idea!
PERFECT STUFFERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - January 14, 2013
Purchased these as stocking stuffers and the kids just loved them, now they can't argue over whose is whose....
Very nice pencils
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a friend with an unusual name who'd never had personalized pencils before. She was thrilled. Great quality. Very nice.
Looks Great
By Esther L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the way the black looks on the pink. If you want to add a removable eraser there is enough room and you can still see the name on it.
great stocking Stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - January 7, 2013
My granddaughters were delighted with these in their stockings. First they just liked them because they were a pretty pink color, but were so excited when they saw their names on them.
Cute kid gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlsbad, CA) - December 23, 2012
Just make sure you capitalize what you want in capitals!! On one order I made the mistake of using all lowercase and child did not like! Great gift for my school kids.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - September 6, 2013
they look great
Pretty In Pink
By Carmell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is so excited to have PINK pencils with her name on them.
sweet pencils
By SG-1086-5157 S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
should hv brought more!! A great gift too!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved