Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from you several times over the last month and have been consistently pleased with the ordering process (I especially like the 'click to view' feature); the quality of the items...
~Steven - OK

Personalized Pastel Pink 12pc Pencil Set customer reviews

Pink Personalized Pencils for Girls - 7186
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Pink Personalized Pecils
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!! Makes a great gift!
so sweet
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute. great pastel pink color. my daughter loves them.
Great buy
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are perfect for a little girl getting ready for school
pink and pretty
By charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eastpointe, MI) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter start 1st grade , this was a wonderful suprise for her
great gift
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only are these a useful gift, but my little girl will remember when she got them every time she picks up a pencil to use.
Fast delivery
By Alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally satisfied with the product.
Pencil Set
By Mary A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased sets for two young girls who were delighted by them! They took them to school the next day and were the envy of their classmates!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - August 5, 2013
The pencils were exactly what I was looking for. I will be sure to get more next year for back to school time for my nieces.
Fun
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my granddaughter for pre-K. She loves everything pink so these pencils will be a great hit. I found they looked even better in person than in the photo.
Engraved pencils
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my little girl's new school year. She loves them! Great quality.
Given as a gift
By Connie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to one of my company's intern & they LOVED it. They showed it off to their family & friends.

I was impressed with the quality of the product and the personalization!
So sweet!
By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirby, TX) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my granddaughter. Because her name is not a common name she is going to be very excited to use these in school. The pink is a beautiful ballerina pink and are perfect for any little girl.
A Hit A The Party
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pencils I purchased were used in a goody bag at my 8 year olds birthday .They were a hit and a lot of the mothers asked where I got them from.I was pleased and honored to tell them the only place to order from for personailzation items and they always have coupons.
Great & Inexpensive
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife got the biggest kick out of seeing her name on the pencils. Pink, being her favorite color, didn't hurt either. Another great job folks!!
Super cute
By Orquidea Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that they r engraved rather than printed.
All mine
By Misako B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these personalized pencils for 3 of my grandchildren. I bought the 3 different colors. You would have thought I bought them a more expensive gift. They shouted and gave me hugs and immediately claimed ownership of their pencils. The lettering was clear and beautiful. What a wonderful and inexpensive gift idea!
Pretty In Pink
By Carmell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is so excited to have PINK pencils with her name on them.
Cute gift for girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - April 22, 2014
All girls enjoy seeing their name and it seems to be a treat to use a pencil in class that is personalized with your name on it. I used as a stocking stuffer and my daughter loved them.
personal pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 27, 2013
Really cute pink pencils with girls name; Grandaughter liked them very much; very prompt delivery.
School Supply For Her
By Adrienne D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my niece who is entering first grade. She will love having her own pencil with her name on it. A perfect way to make sure that someone else does not keep her pencil. Great price and engraving too, cannot be this offer.
Personalized Pencils
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute Pencils, You can see the engraving on the pencil very well. Love it.
pencil
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - December 23, 2013
Love it. Just what I wanted
Nice!!
By Regina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter can't stop braggin about her pencils! They turned out to be a great surprise gift.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - September 6, 2013
they look great
Personalized pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 24, 2013
Love the pink pencils with her name on them. She will love them
sweet pencils
By SG-1086-5157 S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
should hv brought more!! A great gift too!
Perfect Personalized Pink Pencils
By Hazel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter saw them, and absolutely loved her pink pencils. Considering her favourite colour is pink, you could just imagine how excited she was. Great product.. I wish there was a blue set of pencils for my son. As always great quality and very pretty. I would recommend this to my family.
Nice Pencils, quick delivery
By Jerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The spelling was correct and the letters look very nice, not sloppy at all. I thought it would look hastily done due to the quick turn around but it doesn't. I ordered the pencils 9 days before Christmas and they would have arrived only 4 days after my order but Fedex screwed up the delivery. Still got my order before Christmas thanks to personalization mall sending it so quickly. I am very pleased with my order.
Love these pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 18, 2012
Ordered these for my 9 year old Granddaughter and she loves them! Good quality with nice erasers and timely shipping. Thanks for a great product!
Personalized pencils
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, IL) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality of pencil. Eraser works well and doesn't smear like some erasers. I would definitely order again!
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 18, 2011
Exactly as ordered and as anticipated!
Special gift for 1st grader
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 9, 2011
This along with the pencil holder is such a cute gift for a 1st grader.
Great Add-On Gift!
By Nakeia M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! The craftsmanship of the personalization was awesome. Went really well with the set of notebooks I purchased.
Best Pencils!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 25, 2011
I have ordered these over and over again for my daughters and me because they are the BEST writing pencils I have ever tried...and I keep trying other pencils...nothing compares!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - July 21, 2011
My daughter was so pleased to see her name on all of her items. We would look for her name on items at stores and never found anything, so to her it was quite awesome! I have not sharpened these pencils yet, but they look great right now!
Excited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 6, 2012
Although, I did not get to see the product, my grandaughter loved it! That is all that matters...
Cute kid gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlsbad, CA) - December 23, 2012
Just make sure you capitalize what you want in capitals!! On one order I made the mistake of using all lowercase and child did not like! Great gift for my school kids.
Very nice pencils
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a friend with an unusual name who'd never had personalized pencils before. She was thrilled. Great quality. Very nice.
PERFECT STUFFERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - January 14, 2013
Purchased these as stocking stuffers and the kids just loved them, now they can't argue over whose is whose....
great stocking Stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - January 7, 2013
My granddaughters were delighted with these in their stockings. First they just liked them because they were a pretty pink color, but were so excited when they saw their names on them.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved