Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I really love your website. Also, I very much appreciate your emails about specials, etc. Thank you.
    ~Nancy - PA

    Personalized Pastel Pink 12pc Pencil Set customer reviews

    Pink Personalized Pencils for Girls - 7186
    Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (82)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    nice pencil set
    By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These pencils are great because they are engraved instead of using stickers to personalize it. I bought them for my neice who is about to start kidnergarten. She loved them.
    Wonderful !!
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are for a youong lady that I'm sure will enjoy them...very much!
    great gift
    By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only are these a useful gift, but my little girl will remember when she got them every time she picks up a pencil to use.
    Great buy
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these are perfect for a little girl getting ready for school
    pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dartmouth, MA) - August 20, 2013
    They're pencils, what can I say? They are cute though, with the name on. Arrived when they said they would, I am happy with the order.
    so sweet
    By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really cute. great pastel pink color. my daughter loves them.
    Fast delivery
    By Alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Totally satisfied with the product.
    pink and pretty
    By charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eastpointe, MI) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandaughter start 1st grade , this was a wonderful suprise for her
    Fun
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my granddaughter for pre-K. She loves everything pink so these pencils will be a great hit. I found they looked even better in person than in the photo.
    So sweet!
    By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirby, TX) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my granddaughter. Because her name is not a common name she is going to be very excited to use these in school. The pink is a beautiful ballerina pink and are perfect for any little girl.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - August 5, 2013
    The pencils were exactly what I was looking for. I will be sure to get more next year for back to school time for my nieces.
    Engraved pencils
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my little girl's new school year. She loves them! Great quality.
    Given as a gift
    By Connie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to one of my company's intern & they LOVED it. They showed it off to their family & friends.

    I was impressed with the quality of the product and the personalization!
    Great & Inexpensive
    By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife got the biggest kick out of seeing her name on the pencils. Pink, being her favorite color, didn't hurt either. Another great job folks!!
    PERFECT STUFFERS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - January 14, 2013
    Purchased these as stocking stuffers and the kids just loved them, now they can't argue over whose is whose....
    A Hit A The Party
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pencils I purchased were used in a goody bag at my 8 year olds birthday .They were a hit and a lot of the mothers asked where I got them from.I was pleased and honored to tell them the only place to order from for personailzation items and they always have coupons.
    Super cute
    By Orquidea Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the fact that they r engraved rather than printed.
    All mine
    By Misako B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these personalized pencils for 3 of my grandchildren. I bought the 3 different colors. You would have thought I bought them a more expensive gift. They shouted and gave me hugs and immediately claimed ownership of their pencils. The lettering was clear and beautiful. What a wonderful and inexpensive gift idea!
    personal pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 27, 2013
    Really cute pink pencils with girls name; Grandaughter liked them very much; very prompt delivery.
    pencil
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - December 23, 2013
    Love it. Just what I wanted
    Cute gift for girls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - April 22, 2014
    All girls enjoy seeing their name and it seems to be a treat to use a pencil in class that is personalized with your name on it. I used as a stocking stuffer and my daughter loved them.
    School Supply For Her
    By Adrienne D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my niece who is entering first grade. She will love having her own pencil with her name on it. A perfect way to make sure that someone else does not keep her pencil. Great price and engraving too, cannot be this offer.
    Personalized Pencils
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute Pencils, You can see the engraving on the pencil very well. Love it.
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - September 6, 2013
    they look great
    Pretty In Pink
    By Carmell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter is so excited to have PINK pencils with her name on them.
    Nice!!
    By Regina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter can't stop braggin about her pencils! They turned out to be a great surprise gift.
    Personalized pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 24, 2013
    Love the pink pencils with her name on them. She will love them
    sweet pencils
    By SG-1086-5157 S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    should hv brought more!! A great gift too!
    Personalized pencils
    By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely happy with the personalized pencils. They were exactly what I was looking for to use at my daughter's baby shower. I had looked around on-line but was not having any luck since a lot of places had a required minimum order of at least 100 pencils (I only needed around 20) or they did not have the pastel pink I was looking for. I had almost given up when I remembered about PersonalizationMall. I have ordered other items before and have always been very satisfied. Prices are reasonable, quality is very good and shipping has always been quick, so what else can I say but thank you.
    Very happy with product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Double Springs, AL) - July 27, 2014
    Bought these for my niece who is entering the 4th grade, she LOVES them!
    Nice Pencils, quick delivery
    By Jerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The spelling was correct and the letters look very nice, not sloppy at all. I thought it would look hastily done due to the quick turn around but it doesn't. I ordered the pencils 9 days before Christmas and they would have arrived only 4 days after my order but Fedex screwed up the delivery. Still got my order before Christmas thanks to personalization mall sending it so quickly. I am very pleased with my order.
    Personalized pencils
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, IL) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality of pencil. Eraser works well and doesn't smear like some erasers. I would definitely order again!
    Perfect Personalized Pink Pencils
    By Hazel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter saw them, and absolutely loved her pink pencils. Considering her favourite colour is pink, you could just imagine how excited she was. Great product.. I wish there was a blue set of pencils for my son. As always great quality and very pretty. I would recommend this to my family.
    Special gift for 1st grader
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 9, 2011
    This along with the pencil holder is such a cute gift for a 1st grader.
    Great Add-On Gift!
    By Nakeia M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great! The craftsmanship of the personalization was awesome. Went really well with the set of notebooks I purchased.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - July 21, 2011
    My daughter was so pleased to see her name on all of her items. We would look for her name on items at stores and never found anything, so to her it was quite awesome! I have not sharpened these pencils yet, but they look great right now!
    Loved them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 18, 2011
    Exactly as ordered and as anticipated!
    Best Pencils!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 25, 2011
    I have ordered these over and over again for my daughters and me because they are the BEST writing pencils I have ever tried...and I keep trying other pencils...nothing compares!
    Looks Great
    By Esther L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the way the black looks on the pink. If you want to add a removable eraser there is enough room and you can still see the name on it.
    Awesome product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw , NC) - December 7, 2012
    I bought this for my mother as a stocking stuffer, because she has these in her childhood. (Trying to bring back happy memories!) this is exactly as described and it looks amazing. This is a great product and I would buy again.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved