Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to say thank you for the wonderful service. This is my 3rd order and my family loves your products. Thank You.
    ~Sheila - FL

    Personalized Pastel Pink 12pc Pencil Set customer reviews

    Pink Personalized Pencils for Girls - 7186
    Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (79)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Pencils
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute Pencils, You can see the engraving on the pencil very well. Love it.
    pencil
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - December 23, 2013
    Love it. Just what I wanted
    Nice!!
    By Regina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter can't stop braggin about her pencils! They turned out to be a great surprise gift.
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - September 6, 2013
    they look great
    Personalized pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 24, 2013
    Love the pink pencils with her name on them. She will love them
    sweet pencils
    By SG-1086-5157 S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    should hv brought more!! A great gift too!
    Perfect Personalized Pink Pencils
    By Hazel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter saw them, and absolutely loved her pink pencils. Considering her favourite colour is pink, you could just imagine how excited she was. Great product.. I wish there was a blue set of pencils for my son. As always great quality and very pretty. I would recommend this to my family.
    Nice Pencils, quick delivery
    By Jerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The spelling was correct and the letters look very nice, not sloppy at all. I thought it would look hastily done due to the quick turn around but it doesn't. I ordered the pencils 9 days before Christmas and they would have arrived only 4 days after my order but Fedex screwed up the delivery. Still got my order before Christmas thanks to personalization mall sending it so quickly. I am very pleased with my order.
    Love these pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 18, 2012
    Ordered these for my 9 year old Granddaughter and she loves them! Good quality with nice erasers and timely shipping. Thanks for a great product!
    Personalized pencils
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, IL) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality of pencil. Eraser works well and doesn't smear like some erasers. I would definitely order again!
    Loved them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 18, 2011
    Exactly as ordered and as anticipated!
    Special gift for 1st grader
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 9, 2011
    This along with the pencil holder is such a cute gift for a 1st grader.
    Great Add-On Gift!
    By Nakeia M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great! The craftsmanship of the personalization was awesome. Went really well with the set of notebooks I purchased.
    Best Pencils!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 25, 2011
    I have ordered these over and over again for my daughters and me because they are the BEST writing pencils I have ever tried...and I keep trying other pencils...nothing compares!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - July 21, 2011
    My daughter was so pleased to see her name on all of her items. We would look for her name on items at stores and never found anything, so to her it was quite awesome! I have not sharpened these pencils yet, but they look great right now!
    Excited
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 6, 2012
    Although, I did not get to see the product, my grandaughter loved it! That is all that matters...
    Cute kid gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlsbad, CA) - December 23, 2012
    Just make sure you capitalize what you want in capitals!! On one order I made the mistake of using all lowercase and child did not like! Great gift for my school kids.
    Very nice pencils
    By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for a friend with an unusual name who'd never had personalized pencils before. She was thrilled. Great quality. Very nice.
    PERFECT STUFFERS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - January 14, 2013
    Purchased these as stocking stuffers and the kids just loved them, now they can't argue over whose is whose....
    great stocking Stuffer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - January 7, 2013
    My granddaughters were delighted with these in their stockings. First they just liked them because they were a pretty pink color, but were so excited when they saw their names on them.
    Looks Great
    By Esther L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the way the black looks on the pink. If you want to add a removable eraser there is enough room and you can still see the name on it.
    Great gift for kids
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - October 27, 2012
    Really nicely done - love how the color extends all the way to the eraser. The engraved name is sharp and clear.
    Cute Personalized Pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - August 17, 2012
    My daughter loves the personalized pencils. I love the quality of the item. Thanks personalization mall!!!
    Awesome product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw , NC) - December 7, 2012
    I bought this for my mother as a stocking stuffer, because she has these in her childhood. (Trying to bring back happy memories!) this is exactly as described and it looks amazing. This is a great product and I would buy again.
    Great gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - November 3, 2012
    Nice pencils, names looks really good and my grand daughters are going to love them!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved