Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Pastel Pink 12pc Pencil Set customer reviews

Pink Personalized Pencils for Girls - 7186
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute gift for girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - April 22, 2014
All girls enjoy seeing their name and it seems to be a treat to use a pencil in class that is personalized with your name on it. I used as a stocking stuffer and my daughter loved them.
School Supply For Her
By Adrienne D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my niece who is entering first grade. She will love having her own pencil with her name on it. A perfect way to make sure that someone else does not keep her pencil. Great price and engraving too, cannot be this offer.
Personalized Pencils
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute Pencils, You can see the engraving on the pencil very well. Love it.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - September 6, 2013
they look great
Pretty In Pink
By Carmell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is so excited to have PINK pencils with her name on them.
Nice!!
By Regina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter can't stop braggin about her pencils! They turned out to be a great surprise gift.
Personalized pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 24, 2013
Love the pink pencils with her name on them. She will love them
sweet pencils
By SG-1086-5157 S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
should hv brought more!! A great gift too!
Personalized pencils
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the personalized pencils. They were exactly what I was looking for to use at my daughter's baby shower. I had looked around on-line but was not having any luck since a lot of places had a required minimum order of at least 100 pencils (I only needed around 20) or they did not have the pastel pink I was looking for. I had almost given up when I remembered about PersonalizationMall. I have ordered other items before and have always been very satisfied. Prices are reasonable, quality is very good and shipping has always been quick, so what else can I say but thank you.
Very happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Double Springs, AL) - July 27, 2014
Bought these for my niece who is entering the 4th grade, she LOVES them!
Nice Pencils, quick delivery
By Jerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The spelling was correct and the letters look very nice, not sloppy at all. I thought it would look hastily done due to the quick turn around but it doesn't. I ordered the pencils 9 days before Christmas and they would have arrived only 4 days after my order but Fedex screwed up the delivery. Still got my order before Christmas thanks to personalization mall sending it so quickly. I am very pleased with my order.
Personalized pencils
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, IL) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality of pencil. Eraser works well and doesn't smear like some erasers. I would definitely order again!
Perfect Personalized Pink Pencils
By Hazel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter saw them, and absolutely loved her pink pencils. Considering her favourite colour is pink, you could just imagine how excited she was. Great product.. I wish there was a blue set of pencils for my son. As always great quality and very pretty. I would recommend this to my family.
Special gift for 1st grader
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 9, 2011
This along with the pencil holder is such a cute gift for a 1st grader.
Great Add-On Gift!
By Nakeia M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! The craftsmanship of the personalization was awesome. Went really well with the set of notebooks I purchased.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - July 21, 2011
My daughter was so pleased to see her name on all of her items. We would look for her name on items at stores and never found anything, so to her it was quite awesome! I have not sharpened these pencils yet, but they look great right now!
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 18, 2011
Exactly as ordered and as anticipated!
Best Pencils!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 25, 2011
I have ordered these over and over again for my daughters and me because they are the BEST writing pencils I have ever tried...and I keep trying other pencils...nothing compares!
Looks Great
By Esther L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the way the black looks on the pink. If you want to add a removable eraser there is enough room and you can still see the name on it.
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw , NC) - December 7, 2012
I bought this for my mother as a stocking stuffer, because she has these in her childhood. (Trying to bring back happy memories!) this is exactly as described and it looks amazing. This is a great product and I would buy again.
Very nice pencils
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a friend with an unusual name who'd never had personalized pencils before. She was thrilled. Great quality. Very nice.
great stocking Stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - January 7, 2013
My granddaughters were delighted with these in their stockings. First they just liked them because they were a pretty pink color, but were so excited when they saw their names on them.
Cute kid gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlsbad, CA) - December 23, 2012
Just make sure you capitalize what you want in capitals!! On one order I made the mistake of using all lowercase and child did not like! Great gift for my school kids.
Excited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 6, 2012
Although, I did not get to see the product, my grandaughter loved it! That is all that matters...
Love these pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 18, 2012
Ordered these for my 9 year old Granddaughter and she loves them! Good quality with nice erasers and timely shipping. Thanks for a great product!
Cute Personalized Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - August 17, 2012
My daughter loves the personalized pencils. I love the quality of the item. Thanks personalization mall!!!
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - November 3, 2012
Nice pencils, names looks really good and my grand daughters are going to love them!
Great gift for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - October 27, 2012
Really nicely done - love how the color extends all the way to the eraser. The engraved name is sharp and clear.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved