Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I fell in love with PersonalizationMall! My partner and I are having a commitment ceremony and I found all wedding party gifts and gifts to parents on this site. I will DEFINITELY recommend this site...
~Jacob - GA

Personalized Pastel Pink 12pc Pencil Set customer reviews

Pink Personalized Pencils for Girls - 7186
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Given as a gift
By Connie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to one of my company's intern & they LOVED it. They showed it off to their family & friends.

I was impressed with the quality of the product and the personalization!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - August 5, 2013
The pencils were exactly what I was looking for. I will be sure to get more next year for back to school time for my nieces.
pencil
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - December 23, 2013
Love it. Just what I wanted
Best Pencils!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 25, 2011
I have ordered these over and over again for my daughters and me because they are the BEST writing pencils I have ever tried...and I keep trying other pencils...nothing compares!
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 18, 2011
Exactly as ordered and as anticipated!
Personalized pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 24, 2013
Love the pink pencils with her name on them. She will love them
personal pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 27, 2013
Really cute pink pencils with girls name; Grandaughter liked them very much; very prompt delivery.
Great Add-On Gift!
By Nakeia M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! The craftsmanship of the personalization was awesome. Went really well with the set of notebooks I purchased.
Pencil Set
By Mary A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased sets for two young girls who were delighted by them! They took them to school the next day and were the envy of their classmates!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - July 21, 2011
My daughter was so pleased to see her name on all of her items. We would look for her name on items at stores and never found anything, so to her it was quite awesome! I have not sharpened these pencils yet, but they look great right now!
Special gift for 1st grader
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 9, 2011
This along with the pencil holder is such a cute gift for a 1st grader.
School Supply For Her
By Adrienne D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my niece who is entering first grade. She will love having her own pencil with her name on it. A perfect way to make sure that someone else does not keep her pencil. Great price and engraving too, cannot be this offer.
Cute Personalized Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - August 17, 2012
My daughter loves the personalized pencils. I love the quality of the item. Thanks personalization mall!!!
Excited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 6, 2012
Although, I did not get to see the product, my grandaughter loved it! That is all that matters...
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - November 3, 2012
Nice pencils, names looks really good and my grand daughters are going to love them!
Great gift for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - October 27, 2012
Really nicely done - love how the color extends all the way to the eraser. The engraved name is sharp and clear.
Love these pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 18, 2012
Ordered these for my 9 year old Granddaughter and she loves them! Good quality with nice erasers and timely shipping. Thanks for a great product!
Nice Pencils, quick delivery
By Jerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The spelling was correct and the letters look very nice, not sloppy at all. I thought it would look hastily done due to the quick turn around but it doesn't. I ordered the pencils 9 days before Christmas and they would have arrived only 4 days after my order but Fedex screwed up the delivery. Still got my order before Christmas thanks to personalization mall sending it so quickly. I am very pleased with my order.
Personalized Pencils
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute Pencils, You can see the engraving on the pencil very well. Love it.
Personalized pencils
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, IL) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality of pencil. Eraser works well and doesn't smear like some erasers. I would definitely order again!
Perfect Personalized Pink Pencils
By Hazel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter saw them, and absolutely loved her pink pencils. Considering her favourite colour is pink, you could just imagine how excited she was. Great product.. I wish there was a blue set of pencils for my son. As always great quality and very pretty. I would recommend this to my family.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved