Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have been very happy with all of my orders through your site. You are doing a great job! Keep it up
~Emily - OH

Personalized Pastel Pink 12pc Pencil Set customer reviews

Pink Personalized Pencils for Girls - 7186
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized pencils are perfect
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived quickly and were exactly as pictured. The color is perfect and I think they will be a nice keepsake.
personal pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 27, 2013
Really cute pink pencils with girls name; Grandaughter liked them very much; very prompt delivery.
pencil
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - December 23, 2013
Love it. Just what I wanted
Personalized pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 24, 2013
Love the pink pencils with her name on them. She will love them
sweet pencils
By SG-1086-5157 S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
should hv brought more!! A great gift too!
Nice!!
By Regina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter can't stop braggin about her pencils! They turned out to be a great surprise gift.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - September 6, 2013
they look great
Pretty In Pink
By Carmell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is so excited to have PINK pencils with her name on them.
Engraved pencils
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my little girl's new school year. She loves them! Great quality.
Nice gift for new school year!!
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty pink pencils!! Perfect gift for a new school year!!
Pretty Pink
By Shirley J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, MO) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my Granddaughter starting 3rd grade. She loves them as pink is her favorite color.
Given as a gift
By Connie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to one of my company's intern & they LOVED it. They showed it off to their family & friends.

I was impressed with the quality of the product and the personalization!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - August 5, 2013
The pencils were exactly what I was looking for. I will be sure to get more next year for back to school time for my nieces.
Fun
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my granddaughter for pre-K. She loves everything pink so these pencils will be a great hit. I found they looked even better in person than in the photo.
So sweet!
By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirby, TX) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my granddaughter. Because her name is not a common name she is going to be very excited to use these in school. The pink is a beautiful ballerina pink and are perfect for any little girl.
Super cute
By Orquidea Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that they r engraved rather than printed.
So Creative!!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something my 7 year old could have at school and hopefully keep her on track and I decided on these so that when she is having a test she can know that she can believe that she will do a great job.
All mine
By Misako B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these personalized pencils for 3 of my grandchildren. I bought the 3 different colors. You would have thought I bought them a more expensive gift. They shouted and gave me hugs and immediately claimed ownership of their pencils. The lettering was clear and beautiful. What a wonderful and inexpensive gift idea!
Great gift
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved the pink pencils. Quality was high, service was quick and easy. Well done.
A Hit A The Party
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pencils I purchased were used in a goody bag at my 8 year olds birthday .They were a hit and a lot of the mothers asked where I got them from.I was pleased and honored to tell them the only place to order from for personailzation items and they always have coupons.
Great & Inexpensive
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife got the biggest kick out of seeing her name on the pencils. Pink, being her favorite color, didn't hurt either. Another great job folks!!
PERFECT STUFFERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - January 14, 2013
Purchased these as stocking stuffers and the kids just loved them, now they can't argue over whose is whose....
great stocking Stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - January 7, 2013
My granddaughters were delighted with these in their stockings. First they just liked them because they were a pretty pink color, but were so excited when they saw their names on them.
Cute kid gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlsbad, CA) - December 23, 2012
Just make sure you capitalize what you want in capitals!! On one order I made the mistake of using all lowercase and child did not like! Great gift for my school kids.
Very nice pencils
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a friend with an unusual name who'd never had personalized pencils before. She was thrilled. Great quality. Very nice.
Looks Great
By Esther L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the way the black looks on the pink. If you want to add a removable eraser there is enough room and you can still see the name on it.
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw , NC) - December 7, 2012
I bought this for my mother as a stocking stuffer, because she has these in her childhood. (Trying to bring back happy memories!) this is exactly as described and it looks amazing. This is a great product and I would buy again.
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - November 3, 2012
Nice pencils, names looks really good and my grand daughters are going to love them!
Great gift for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - October 27, 2012
Really nicely done - love how the color extends all the way to the eraser. The engraved name is sharp and clear.
Cute
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter loved having pencils with her name on them...looks just like picture and all spellings were correct
Cute Personalized Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - August 17, 2012
My daughter loves the personalized pencils. I love the quality of the item. Thanks personalization mall!!!
Grand daughter Loved These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, KY) - August 13, 2012
I purchased ALL the butterfly pieces for my 6 year old grand daughter. She is so excited to start 1st grade,and that makes it easier for us, to let her go. I loved the fact, that her name is written on each piece as well, no mistaking who they belong to, that way!
Excited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 6, 2012
Although, I did not get to see the product, my grandaughter loved it! That is all that matters...
perfect
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is starting kindergarden in September. She is very excited to use these. they are #2 pencils which is exactly what she needs.
love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2012
really well made !!
Love these pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 18, 2012
Ordered these for my 9 year old Granddaughter and she loves them! Good quality with nice erasers and timely shipping. Thanks for a great product!
Personalized pencils
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, IL) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality of pencil. Eraser works well and doesn't smear like some erasers. I would definitely order again!
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - March 25, 2012
I had ordered pink pencils from another site to be used for games at my future daughter in laws pink and white Paris themed shower . When they arrived, they were orange toned, with shoddy personalization and ugly erasers..... When I received the beautiful pink pencils from you I was very happy with the color, quality and the lovely personalization! I would defiinitely recommend!
Perfect Personalized Pink Pencils
By Hazel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter saw them, and absolutely loved her pink pencils. Considering her favourite colour is pink, you could just imagine how excited she was. Great product.. I wish there was a blue set of pencils for my son. As always great quality and very pretty. I would recommend this to my family.
So Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 20, 2012
I received the product in a timely manner, which was very important as it was for a baby shower I was hosting. The pencils looked just as I specified and the guests were very pleased as well. Will definitely use this site again!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved