Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and could not be happier. The service and quality of your merchandise is great. This will be one company that I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks again...
~Carol - AR

Personalized Pastel Pink 12pc Pencil Set customer reviews

Pink Personalized Pencils for Girls - 7186
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice Pencils, quick delivery
By Jerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The spelling was correct and the letters look very nice, not sloppy at all. I thought it would look hastily done due to the quick turn around but it doesn't. I ordered the pencils 9 days before Christmas and they would have arrived only 4 days after my order but Fedex screwed up the delivery. Still got my order before Christmas thanks to personalization mall sending it so quickly. I am very pleased with my order.
very pale pink & very fast shipping!
By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how fast these arrived! I thought it would take at least a week with the personalization-but they arrived in 4 days! WOW!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 20, 2011
I bought these pencils for both my nieces and she "loved" it.
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 18, 2011
Exactly as ordered and as anticipated!
pencils
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the color and can see the inscription very plan. I am very happy with them. Would recommend them to anyone.
Pink Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - August 2, 2011
The pencils are just as shown in the picture. I only wish there would've been an option for different fonts; this font is just as shown, but very plain.
Best Pencils!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 25, 2011
I have ordered these over and over again for my daughters and me because they are the BEST writing pencils I have ever tried...and I keep trying other pencils...nothing compares!
Personalized pencils
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Jo, TX) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! It is so hard to hand write my daughter's name on pencils and this will ensure they don't find their way into other people's hands. Letters are clear and easy to read.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - July 21, 2011
My daughter was so pleased to see her name on all of her items. We would look for her name on items at stores and never found anything, so to her it was quite awesome! I have not sharpened these pencils yet, but they look great right now!
Special gift for 1st grader
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 9, 2011
This along with the pencil holder is such a cute gift for a 1st grader.
Great Add-On Gift!
By Nakeia M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! The craftsmanship of the personalization was awesome. Went really well with the set of notebooks I purchased.
excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - May 17, 2011
Highly recommend this company. Excellent service and excellent product.
Pencil Set
By Mary A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased sets for two young girls who were delighted by them! They took them to school the next day and were the envy of their classmates!
great
By stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovelock, NV) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used the pencils for student council campaign and my daughter won. The kids loved the pencils. They read, Riley is the WRITE choice!
Personalised Pencils for a 10 year old
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a gift for a 10 year old - the daughter of my friend in California - and you know how kids love things with their names on them! I ordered personalised pencils and a personalised pencil case. My friend says they were safely delivered and look absolutely fantastic! She is keeping them safe for Christmas!

Thanks for giving me such a great choice and such nice products. The site was very user-friendly and I found ordering from the UK to be a breeze!

Many thanks again - Kathryn from the UK
Great Purchase
By Dianne P F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my granddaughter for Christmas,she is only five,but she writes her name and love personalized items. I have bought her sweaters,etc with her name on them. I know she will be happy on Christmas morning. I purchased the notebooks, pencil holder and a personalized wallet, she loves play money and pretending to buy and sell.
First-time buyer
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallstead, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pencils look great with the engraved name. My order arrived when promised, and I am pleased. I would definitely order from personalizationmall.com again.
Excellent Service
By Alan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was quick and easy. My girlfriend loves her pink pencils with her name on them and I have bought some more as a Christmas gift for my daughter. Great gift idea!
Nice
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She has not received them yet, but I'm sure she's going to love them.
Good deal
By Claudine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pencils are a good deal and I'm sure that my little friend will love them. Love them
So cute
By Miquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that the name is actually carved into the pencil!
Fantastic!!
By Bonnie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, Pa. 17331, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My beautiful granddaughter LOVED these! She couldn't believe her whole name was on every pencil & they were pink!
Better than expected
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the name to be printed on the pencil with ink. It wasn't--it was ENGRAVED in the pencil. Excellent quality.
Very nice design & quality! Excellent!!!
By Jeffrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item I purchased for family relatives... superb quality & exquisite appearance. Thank you Personalizationmall!!!
pastel pink pencils
By Kristalyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have bought these so many times for sweet little school aged girls in my life. they always rave and rave about them. it's just a wonderful gift. i have given it both as a beginning Kindergarten gift and as a birthday gift. And parents love it too b/c it's so practical.
nice pencil set
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pencils are great because they are engraved instead of using stickers to personalize it. I bought them for my neice who is about to start kidnergarten. She loved them.
Wonderful !!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are for a youong lady that I'm sure will enjoy them...very much!
Adorable!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect!
These are very cute pencils
By Joan Danyelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my daughter is going to love them, I am putting them in her stocking!

Pink Personalized Pecils
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!! Makes a great gift!
great gift
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only are these a useful gift, but my little girl will remember when she got them every time she picks up a pencil to use.
Fast delivery
By Alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally satisfied with the product.
pink and pretty
By charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eastpointe, MI) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter start 1st grade , this was a wonderful suprise for her
so sweet
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute. great pastel pink color. my daughter loves them.
Great buy
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are perfect for a little girl getting ready for school
GOOD BUY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - August 29, 2013
Pencils are exactly as pictured...WORTH IT!The personalization was perfect.
pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dartmouth, MA) - August 20, 2013
They're pencils, what can I say? They are cute though, with the name on. Arrived when they said they would, I am happy with the order.
Very nice
By carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west Palm Beach, FL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lettering was clear on THIS color.
Good gift for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - November 26, 2012
Very satisfied with the personalized pencils I purchased for my granddaughter for Christmas. They were recieved within the specified timeframe. The hard thing to swallow was the shipping cost $4.95 for 12 pencils.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - November 24, 2012
Great back to school gift for my niece! I would definitely recommend purchasing this product as a gift for a school-aged child.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved