Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is so easy to use! I love the preview screen button to view your customized order. Great work!
    ~Megan - OH

    Personalized Pastel Pink 12pc Pencil Set customer reviews

    Pink Personalized Pencils for Girls - 7186
    Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (81)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great buy
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these are perfect for a little girl getting ready for school
    GOOD BUY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - August 29, 2013
    Pencils are exactly as pictured...WORTH IT!The personalization was perfect.
    pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dartmouth, MA) - August 20, 2013
    They're pencils, what can I say? They are cute though, with the name on. Arrived when they said they would, I am happy with the order.
    Very nice
    By carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west Palm Beach, FL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lettering was clear on THIS color.
    Good gift for children
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - November 26, 2012
    Very satisfied with the personalized pencils I purchased for my granddaughter for Christmas. They were recieved within the specified timeframe. The hard thing to swallow was the shipping cost $4.95 for 12 pencils.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - November 24, 2012
    Great back to school gift for my niece! I would definitely recommend purchasing this product as a gift for a school-aged child.
    cute
    By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this for my niece for school she loves it.
    Great Save the dates!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 3, 2011
    I bought these pencils to use as "Save the date" for my daughters Pink birthday party . Although you can find cheaper personalized pencils in other websites. The quality doesn't compare. Very happy customer.
    Pretty cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 26, 2011
    I bought these for my daughter who is starting Kindergarten. We haven't used them yet, but they look nice and the personalization is well done.
    personalized pencils
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter has an unusual spelling of her name so finding anything with her name on it is always difficult. These are cute and will be nice as a start of 1st grade present. The only thing I don't know is are they #2 pencils. This is something that would have been nice to have been included in the description.
    Personal pink pencils!
    By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingstree, SC) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a cute fun gift to give. It can be useful, a conversation starter and provides a colorful touch to any desk!
    Nice Pencils
    By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a set of these pencils for my granddaughter who is turning 5 in February along with a set of the darling notebooks. She has just started pre-school and loves to write her own name, simple words, and draw. She will love that she has her own set of pencils that are easily distinguishable from her classmates. The reason I gave this item 4 stars instead of 5, is because I would have liked the pencils to come in a plastic pouch so my granddaughter would have had a way to keep them together.
    Baby Shower Pencils
    By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter-in-law is having a baby girl and these personalized pencils looked beautiful on the tables. I attached a green and white poke-dotted ribbon. They went home with guests.
    Nice
    By Maryanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Favorite color! Many colors available! Never any doubt about ownership
    Cute pencils but personalization needs work
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 20, 2014
    These pencils are a lovely pink, but the personalization is in an ugly block print and some weird color that looks very cheap. Will not order these again until there are options for different font and text color.
    Pencils personalized
    By Marion S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was well received by the recipient. My only thought was the letters seemed to be squeezed together and I hadn't chosen the correct color contrast.
    VERY PRETTY but Poor Eraser
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These pencils are BEAUTIFUL! The personalization is excellent - it's actually engraved not embossed. My daughter was thrilled with them. My only complaint is that the erasers do not erase cleanly; they leave lead smudges on the paper which is very disappointing to a first grader. We'll use them but won't be reordering these same pencils again.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved