Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would just like to send you this comment about how much I love your website and your products!! As you can probably see in my order history! Ever since I found out about your website in US magazine...
~Katie - CA

Flower Power Embroidered Fold-Up Tote Bag customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Floral Folding Handbag - 7187
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Just what I was hoping for!
Perfect for teachers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandersville, GA) - January 27, 2014
I've been a customer with Personalization-Mall for awhile now and this bag exceeded my expectations! I wanted something cute to use in my classroom and to tote all my items in, PERFECT!
CUTE AND FUN
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PRETTY IN PERSON LOOKS GREAT
Cute Bag
By Chandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for a friend's birthday. She loved it so much she immediately turned it into her new pool bag and we took it with us to the pool that afternoon. It did great even considering my boyfriend spilled a drink on it in the first two minutes we were out (messy boys!), it wiped off just like it would a raincoat! I'm hoping for a good coupon or sale so I can buy myself one, and similar items for my friends and family.
beautiful bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 22, 2012
Love this. Very nice quality, multi-purpose bag.
wonderful bag
By marion C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mentor, OH) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute & with my name on it,I love it.Its water proof & it has a separte change pouch.You can put lots of stuff in it if you don't want to carry separte bags.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 5, 2012
I love this bag!!!!! I'm using it as my nursing bag and the custom personalization makes it extra special. Sturdy, good quality & wonderful colors
flower power bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - September 8, 2012
I am an art professor at a community college. I love the colors of the bag and the size is great for papers and small projects. Enjoyinhg it so far-
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla , MO) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this bag for a weekend trip and i love it! It hold so much! its easy to clean and i dont know what i would do without it!
Tote Bag
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product! Was much larger than I anticipated, which was a nice surprise. Stitching was done well. Overall, good product.
great gift
By Claudia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for teachers at my son's school. When I received them, I was so impressed I ordered another for my daughter. They are so well made and such a good deal for the price! Highly recommend!!
Great gift
By Claudia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded my expectations!
great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood , NJ) - September 10, 2011
this is a great bag im using it as a school bag its nice and big and its very durable
love it
By Harlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the person i gave it to felt in love with it is very use full for traveling or just going somewhere on a weekend.
flowered tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olalla, WA) - July 29, 2011
OMG just the cutest tote ever. A gift for my daughter, and wow again her reaction and testimonial says
it all. Perfect size , great colors, happy with the quality and her name was spelled right!! I was able
to wrap all her gifts and enclose them inside as the gift box! She loves it.
4th one ordered!
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make the perfect gifts for those hard to buy for!
Perfect Tote!!
By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a tote to take on a cruise and looked everywhere but could not find one that I wanted. I found this one and it was perfect!! I could fit everything I needed and more! Plus I got so many compliments on it. I love the bag!!!
SO nice!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is a good size, has a great washable feel, and will make a great gift for my mom. The little bag attached is a nice touch for personal items so they don't get lost, and the snap/fold feature is great. Personalization came out right, solid, and is a quality item. Great buy for the money and a cute gift for a frequent traveler.
BEAUTIFUL Tote!
By Adrienne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag exceeded my expectations! The detailing in the embroidery of the name is excellent. The bag is bigger than I thought and the quality is really good. Worth the money! I ordered five of these for gifts and plan on ordering more for gifts.
Flower Power Embroidered Fold Up Tote Bag
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkins, CO) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fun! I ordered this for my daughter's birthday and I know she'll love it. Very room and bright. Nicely done!
Good value
By Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product. It is bigger than you think, good quality, and the embroidery shows up nicely.
Super Excited
By Joanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacarne, OH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! I bought them for my bridesmaids and now I want on for myself. They are so cute and personalized. Very nice quality. Money well spent
Cute bag, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - December 30, 2011
This is a very cute bag and is of good quality. Handles are heavy duty and comfortable. Material allows for easy cleaning and it folds nicely so it can be stored easily or carried in another bag. Overall I like this bag to tote things around every day or as a beach bag.
extra Large tote bag
By Sravanthy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had given tote bag to my mom as a gift.
My Mom likes it ,but comments from my mom "if the bag had couple of zips ,could have used for extra usability.

Thankx
G

Pretty bag, little pricey for product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - January 31, 2011
The colors are beautiful. I thought the price was a little steep for the size of the bag, though. The bag was a gift, and I didn't notice there were what appeared to be pen marks, or some other bleeding of existing colors on the front of the bag. The recipient of the gift pointed that out to me after removing it from the plastic! A little embarrassing. She didn't want me to return the bag, though. I would recommend more thorough process of quality control. I have never had a problem with any past items, they have always been wonderful.
did not live up to expectations
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a cloth tote bag, but its a cheap-feeling vinyl material. Also, the embroidered name came in white, not pink as advertised. Its very hard to see, plus the stitching isn't very tight a d thread is further apart than one would expect.
Not a good value for the money.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved