Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how much I love Personalization Mall. I've ordered several times in the past year, and every time I have been very pleased with my orders. The shipping was incredibly fast, and...
    ~Angie - MI

    Insulated Floral Blossoms Lunch Tote customer reviews

    Personalized Ladies Floral Lunch Cooler - Embroidered - 7189
    Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (54)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great looking lunch tote
    By Anca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my new lunch tote. It looks great, it fits my lunch perfectly. I received a lots of complements once I've started using it. Another awsome product from this website.
    Personalized Lunch tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, MI) - February 22, 2012
    This lunch tote is absolutely beautiful!! I bought it for my 10 yr. old named Leslie and she just loves it! Way to go!!! Its big enough to send leftovers to school with her and insulated as well. Would definitly recommend this lunch tote!
    Great Item
    By Rahul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased it for my wife and she absolutely loved it. She loves the colors and flowers and it's a perfect size.
    Great gift for teachers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 26, 2011
    Ship quickly and great job with embroidering. Used as gifts for teachers and therapists. All loved it.
    grad gift for soon to be teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 20, 2011
    very cute adult lunch tote.
    Cute Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cold spring, KY) - December 20, 2011
    Cute bag. Arrived accurately and fast! Very pleased
    Just right!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - December 19, 2011
    This lunch tote looks exactly like its picture and was pretty roomy. I purchased a few as gifts for staff and they were ecstatic. The flowers gave the bag a girlie flavor but not in an overwhelming way.
    Stylin in the lunchroom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - November 23, 2011
    We have never been disappointed ordering from this company. The items received look the same as pictured. We will continue to support this company.
    Great Size, Personalization everything !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - September 25, 2011
    I ordered this for my sister for her bday. She loved it, I love how the name is embroidered in, such a personal touch. 5 out of 5 !
    Great lunch bag
    By Juanita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmhurst, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a Birthday gift, she loved it, its easy to just pack and go.
    2 thumbs-up
    Great Gift -- for the right person
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to my granddaughter who is we. She said she LOVED it. I'm going to get the same bag for two other children.
    Insulated Floral Blossoms lunch tote
    By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the lunch tote. It look like a handbag to me.
    Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - May 2, 2011
    I Love this bag. It is the perfect size and I have gotten so many compliments on it.
    Great lunch bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst , NY) - April 11, 2011
    I got this as a gift for my own self and i really really like it alot . i thought the bag looked small at first and i was expecting something bigger but now it fits everything perfect , its very durable and i have gotten lots of compliments on it
    great gift!
    By Gabriele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my sister...She LOVES it! Thanks for the great service and products you have!
    Lunch Tote
    By Whitney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was great! It turned out as it looked on the website...and I got it in the amount of days it said it would arrive!!!
    Better than expected
    By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the lunch tote. The quality is very good and it looks better than I expected.
    Nice
    By Areita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this lunch bag. I bought it for my mom and she loves it, it's pretty, it's wide at the bottom and the price was not bad for the personalization. Love it!
    Great gift idea
    By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything about this bag is great. Generous size, very well insulated and the colorful pattern with pink monogram just tops it off.
    flower power embroidered lunch tote
    By Patti J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, love it, love it!!!! It will be perfect for my pre-teen granddaughter. I have one of a different background and she ask for one for Christmas. Thanks for a great item to put under the tree for her:)
    Nicer than anticipated
    By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it was so adorable when I received it that I ordered two more the next day. Makes a perfect gift.
    Flower Power embroidered lunch tote
    By R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great....everything!
    Thanks!
    Excellent product
    By Stephani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great ordering experience from start to finish. Lunch bag is beautiful and holds even more than I expected. Well-insulated. Personalization looks great!
    Super cute!!
    By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, UT) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love my lunch bag and everyone at work is totally jealous. Thank you so much for a great, fun product!
    Stylish Lunch Bag
    By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my friend, who is a teacher, and takes her lunch a lot to work with her. School is starting back, and it was a little "back-to-school" gift. It seems to be good quality, and she really liked it. I think it would have been cool if it came with a plastic flower shaped cold pack to keep the inside cold.
    Floral Bag
    By Courtenay N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Goddaughter loved the bag...colors were bright and size was good for the price, and you always ship so timely with impeccable service!
    Thanks so much!
    Very Cute Tote
    By Tenley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two totes - one for me and one for my 23 year old daughter. The color/pattern is very cute and the pink personalization is perfect. It's just the right size for "sensible" lunch!
    cute and functional!
    By sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    kept my food cold for 6 hours!!! great buy! so cute!!!
    Flower Embroidered Lunch Cooler
    By Mary Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this lunch tote as a little gift for my sister who carries her lunch to work everyday.She was thrilled with it!! She thought it was adorable and a great surprise.
    I have ordered from you in the past and have always been more than satisfied with your products and also your customer service.I will continue to order products from you in the future. Thanks for your wonderful selection of gifts.Sincerely, Mary Pat Cathey
    Great lunch bag
    By Joann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great lunch bag. Just the right size . And with the personalization, this is an added touch. And most of all a good price.
    Save the Earth!!! Go Green !!
    By Gracie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This lunch tote was a gift to a Teacher. It keeps her drink and sandwich cold. She has had totes but this one is great and she gave me her thumbs ups. Now, I have order two for me. With the personalization no one can take your lunch now.
    Beautiful
    By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    when I first opened the package and saw my very own name engraved on it I was amazed. I loved it. It was more than I hoped for and I appreciated the attention to detail that someone took their time to get it right. I will definitely order more gift items in the future. Thank you so much.
    Great gift! Also works as a purse for a young child.
    By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, UT) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually purchased this for my 2-year-old daughter to use more as a purse than a lunch tote. My 6-year-old has one that she has packed around and used as a purse, and my 2-year-old loves it so I got her one of her very own. This may be an "unconventional" use for a lunch tote, but I looked everywhere for a purse to personalize for a little girl and couldn't find one I liked as much as this tote. The tote has been very durable and held up well with being packed around, stuffed with toys, etc. The fun flower pattern is definitely a hit!
    Stylish lunchbox
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 8 year old wanted a lunchbox that looked like a purse. She was tired of the character lunchboxes that everyone had. After seaching for weeks to find the perfect one, we finally came across this one. She loves it! All her friends want to know where she got it. And the personalization added the cutesy touch. Easy to keep clean too!
    I purchased for my daughter and I just bought one for myself!
    By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is sooo cute! When I received my daughters I was jealous so I ordered one for myself for my own birthday! Its different than all of the others you see, its a nice size and washes very easily!
    Awsome Lunch Tote
    By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this flower lunch tote for my daughter who has a uncommon name. The embroided name is soo nice. The threads are soooo nice. Not like any monogramed item that I have bought before. Nice to have names on lunch boxes at school anyway. Such a pretty, vibrate flower color. It is a very expandable bag in the sence that the shape can fit alittle of alot. The fabric is perfect or cleaning. I also ordered one for my daughters teacher with her name. She said all the other teachers loved her lunch tote! So different than any lunch bag. I am obsessed with carry bags anyway and this one is adorable. Love the Embroidary of the name ALOT!
    Awesome!
    By Shawna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This lunch tote is awesome! Trendy look and perfect for teens!
    Cute, cute, cute
    By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter chose this over a Vera Bradley lunchbag. It is very nicely made and the embroidered personalization is a nice touch.
    Adorable
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, MI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for my sisters. They are the cutest lunch bag ever!!
    Great product!
    By Lenore R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach , FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased the Flower Power Embroidered Lunch Tote and am satisfied with the service and the product. The colors are bright and vibrant and the embroidery was perfectly done. Thank you for providing this service and product.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved