Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your site is great! I absolutely love being able to view my personalization immediately. Very user-friendly too. Everyone I've purchased gifts for has complimented them.
~Cynthia R - TX

Insulated Floral Blossoms Lunch Tote customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Floral Lunch Cooler - Embroidered - 7189
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 29, 2011
We got this for my son's half-sister (12) for Christmas - she absolutley loved it, and thought it was the coolest thing ever. It looks a lot more expensive than it is - the embroidery is high-quality and the entire tote is made very well. It is lightweight, but the insulated interior keeps items the desired temperature. My son has a similar one, and for cold items, it helps to place an ice pack of some kind in with the food.
Great gift for teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 26, 2011
Ship quickly and great job with embroidering. Used as gifts for teachers and therapists. All loved it.
Cute Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cold spring, KY) - December 20, 2011
Cute bag. Arrived accurately and fast! Very pleased
Product size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 10, 2011
The quality of the item is good. The size is smaller
than I thought will hold a sandwich and small container.
Great Gift -- for the right person
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my granddaughter who is we. She said she LOVED it. I'm going to get the same bag for two other children.
Insulated Floral Blossoms lunch tote
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the lunch tote. It look like a handbag to me.
Good Enough
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a lunch box at school/work. It's a little small and would probably make a better child's lunchbox, but it's at least big enough for a frozen meal, a cup of yogurt and a drink. The personalization looks great and I have got many compliments on it.
She loved the Insulated Floral Blossoms Lunch Tote!
By sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACELAND, LA) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister for her birthday and she loves it. Especially with her name on it. It is exactly what I wanted for her!! The price was great and it seems of great quality. Fast shipping~~~
Wish it was a LITTLE bigger BUT still WORTH IT!
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews from previous customers and decided to go with a lunch tote that might have been more for adults/teens then younger children as I hoped it was a bit bigger. It was a decent size anyhow. I still gave it a 5 because it really is cute and put a huge smile on my daughters face. She is so happy to bring it to her preschool class for snacks :) ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU Personalization Mall...I will keep these in mind for nieces and nephew birthdays :) PLEASE keep up your GREAT customer service as well (I have left other companies due to poor service!)
Really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - December 24, 2012
The lunch tote is really cute but smaller than I thought it would be.
Great gift for hard to gift friends
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this gift all the time and it goes over so well. Really great for friends and ESP coworker gifts
Floral Blossoms lunch tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs , GA) - August 3, 2012
The bag is really cute and trendy, it's smaller than what I expected but will work fine for a light lunch. The Quality of the bag is great that's why I rated it 5 stars. I just wish it was bigger.
Really cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - April 20, 2012
I bought this for my Mom and she loves it!!!! It's so cute!!!!! =)
Beautiful gift!
By Maryam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this tote for a fellow classmate in my Elementary Education major. She absolutely loved it, and she really loved the personalization on there! It was just a little small than I had thought, but I didn't look at the size before I got it. Other than that, this is a perfect gift for friends who are becoming teachers or anyone who takes lunch with them from home!
What a treat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - March 20, 2012
This was a gift to me from me. The gift had some marks but customer service was excellent in addressing my concerns. I love the colors and size. I carry my son's bottles and a water bottle for me. It's light weight and perfect for the quick run out of the house. I get lots of compliments too.
Floral lunch tote
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Fork, VA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized lunch tote was terrific and the monogram was lovely. My granddaughter was thrilled with the gift and is proudly taking it to school.
Great looking lunch tote
By Anca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new lunch tote. It looks great, it fits my lunch perfectly. I received a lots of complements once I've started using it. Another awsome product from this website.
Nice gift!
By Ramona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A teen/adult who is hard to pick gifts for! My niece needed a bag for lunches and this came in as a hit with her. It's a nice looking lunch bag, nice size and the imprinting really does blend in enough that it is not overbearing and allows it to be very personal.

She loved it.

Thanks A Million!

This website can make your gift feel very special, like you took some time to plan and give a gift and yet they make you A HERO, because even if you are at the last minute they can get it out quick and offer a selection of delivery options.

If you are really late, a specially designed Birthday Card or Holiday Card with it and gift wrapping!

How much more convenient can it be.

That Personalized Card and Gift together in a box that you don't have to drive to the mall pick out, pick up and deliver. That package arrival comes as a great surprise! But if you want to wrap it and deliver it yourself it will still make your gift the star.
Great Lunch Tote
By Annmarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just LOVES her personalized lunch tote. Her name is uncommon, and we can never find store-stocked personalized items with her name. She's thrilled. Also, she loves that she's the only one in her whole entire school with this lunch tote, so it's as unique as she is.

So far, the quality and durability seems to be holding up well. Hoping it continues.

Plenty of room for drinks/sandwich/snacks/containers/etc.

Thank you.
Such a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 14, 2012
We purchased this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. She is a nurse, so we thought this would come in handy. She loved it! Good quality.
Wonderful Lunch Tote
By Elisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rineyville, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lunch tote is comparable to the other popular brands that can be personalized. My daughter loves this tote and all of her friends asked where she got it.
Awesome!
By Shawna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lunch tote is awesome! Trendy look and perfect for teens!
Cute, cute, cute
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter chose this over a Vera Bradley lunchbag. It is very nicely made and the embroidered personalization is a nice touch.
I purchased for my daughter and I just bought one for myself!
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is sooo cute! When I received my daughters I was jealous so I ordered one for myself for my own birthday! Its different than all of the others you see, its a nice size and washes very easily!
Awsome Lunch Tote
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this flower lunch tote for my daughter who has a uncommon name. The embroided name is soo nice. The threads are soooo nice. Not like any monogramed item that I have bought before. Nice to have names on lunch boxes at school anyway. Such a pretty, vibrate flower color. It is a very expandable bag in the sence that the shape can fit alittle of alot. The fabric is perfect or cleaning. I also ordered one for my daughters teacher with her name. She said all the other teachers loved her lunch tote! So different than any lunch bag. I am obsessed with carry bags anyway and this one is adorable. Love the Embroidary of the name ALOT!
Flower lunch tote- great gift
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Tote for a Christmas gift for a teacher. very good quality. Always am satisfied with all the items I have purchased.
Flower Power Embroidered Lunch Tote is a classy way to carry your lunch
By CHERIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been searching for a pretty lunch tote for a long time. The Flower Power Tote, is extremely attractive, and I love the fact that my name is on it.
I was soooo happy when I went on your web site, and found it.
Thanks
Cherie
Adorable
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, MI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my sisters. They are the cutest lunch bag ever!!
Great product!
By Lenore R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach , FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Flower Power Embroidered Lunch Tote and am satisfied with the service and the product. The colors are bright and vibrant and the embroidery was perfectly done. Thank you for providing this service and product.
Nice. A bit small
By NeKetcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very lovely! It's a tad smaller than I imagined. You probably could fiy a sandwich, bag of chips, and a bottled water.
Lunch tote
By Mandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring and appearence is as shown in the picture. Pay close attention to the size. It was a little smaller than i expected. The quality is great and overall the person i gave it to loves it.
Fun!
By R N D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took about a week to get it here in Canada but I am happy. It is a solid, strong lunch bag and I love the personalisation on it. Very nicely done. The only slight con I experience: this is not a too high model which makes it fill quickly and is not ideal for water bottles to carry straight up.
If you don't mind this, I would definitely recommend!
Lunch or Snack?
By Rosa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bag, it was very pretty. I haven't used it yet and wish it was a little bigger, but it's still cute.
Big Disappointment
By Bridget D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this bag and was very disappointed. It was poor quality for the price. I purchased one at another store for $8 and it keeps items colder much longer. To top it all off, the name was embroidered crooked and I basically got the run around when inquiring about a replacement. This is the last time I will order from Personalization Mall.
Not worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 14, 2013
Great for child...too small and not very durable for daily use for adult
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 13, 2013
The design is exactly as shown. I was a little disappointed because the zip closure is cheap and the actual zipper strip runs off the bag for about 4 inches leaving openings on both sides which reduces insulation. I bought this for my 5 year old who after using it the first day asked if she could have her old lunch bag back. When I asked her why she said and showed me how difficult it was to open and close. I would not recommend.
too small!
By Lesley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is really cute...but WAY too small for lunch! It is well-made and the embroidery was well-done. SO wish it was big enough to use daily! I will keep it for snacks, but i'm sad I cant use it for its intended purpose of taking my lunch to work daily.
Thrilled
By Lawrence H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did 90% of my shopping this year at Personalization Mall. I was thrilled with all the products I bought and their order and processing made my Christmas shopping easy and stress free.
Floral Lunch Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - August 27, 2011
I am very pleased with the lunch tote. I purchased it for my daughter for school and it is working out wonderfully. It opens nice and wide and seems well made.
not what i thought it was
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinlan, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for mom for mothers day. She called when she got it and told me how small it is. it can only carry snacks and not big enough to carry a real lunch in it. I am disappointed that it is that high priced for such a smalll bag!!! I have been using you guys for alot of shopping I am going to be now looking twice at your products. Thank you
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved