Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    One of the best and easiest-to-navigate sites I've come across! Thanks!
    ~James - TX

    Winter Wonderland Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Holiday Doormat - Winter Wonderland - 7808
    Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (12)
    1 star:
    (8)


    Showing 1-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Christmas Door Mat
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY disappointed in quality of this door mat.
    Way too thin. Will definately not last more than
    One Christmas.
    Cheap and faded
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 6, 2011
    I bought this for a Christmas gift for a friend. The color is a faded red and I am too embarrassed to give it. Hopefully they will take it as a return, horrible quality.
    Not Worth having this Mat aka piece of paper
    By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so disappointed in this mat... I bought two thinking they would make great gifts. It is the thinest, cheapest piece of mat I've ever seen. The colors and graphics are great, very pretty, but it's like a piece of paper. I am sure the minute someone steps on it, the thing will be destroyed. I am definitely NOT going to recommend this item to be put outside if you get it as a gift! Nor will I recommend you buy it at any price! Also, the letter "L" in the family name looks horrible! Sorry to the maker, I feel badly leaving a bad review, but I wish someone had left one before I bought it and I would not have wasted my money.
    Wish I had read more carefully...
    By Tara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsbury, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited to find this doormat and ordered it immediately. When I received it, I was beyond disappointed... I didn't realize it was a thin, polyester coated doormat. I was looking for a plush outdoor mat with some substance. If I could return it, I would. It was way too expensive and I would never put it outside for fear the dyes would run in the rain. Besides, I don't suspect it will prevent anything from being tracked into my house. My advice? Save your money.
    horrible
    By mary ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayonne, NJ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was horrible the colors were dull.It actually looked dirty I ordered one for my daughter and one for my sister,they were very disappointing. I had ordered a rug in the past for my daughter that was very nice.
    On this particular rug do not waste your money.
    Not at all like what it looks like in the picture
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawford, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The material is very cheap. The color is not red as is shown in the picture, but more of a pinkish red. My husband actually laughed at how ridiculous it looks;very cheap looking. I would NOT recommend buying this!! It is just basically a very thin piece of felt glued to a rubber mat;very thin.
    :(
    By Olivia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've never had a problem with anything ordered from this site. But I have to say, this mat was totally not what I expected. First off, it wasn't even red, it was pink. And I mean PINK! I was also surprised that it wasn't a thicker more durable mat. Needless to say, I sent it back for quality control, so we'll see what happens.
    Not as great as it looks...
    By Tracey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited to see this mat and matching plaque, I just had to order it. Unfortnately, the pictures are deceiving. The doormat looks pink and the plaque looks burgandy. Plus the doormat is VERY thin, not great for outdoors, in my opinnion. If you buy these together and place them by each other at your front door, they look like they don't go together(except for the design)
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved