Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - 7970
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 1-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Not a stone at all!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg , KS) - November 9, 2016
It's not a stone it a cheap plaque. Not very big and looks extremely fake. Not worth the price at all.
Not at all what I expected
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plympton, MA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately the items I ordered where not what I wanted at all. I thought they were heavier and larger, especially based on the pictures. They were a mother's day present and I had to quickly go find something else. They were cute but not what I thought.
large personalized stone
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking at the stone it looks like it is engraved into the stone.
When it arrived the name looked like it was painted on the stone.
I called your company and complained, I was told it was laser engraved.
It is not returnable since it is personalized.
I have stones for my four grandchildren that are engraved into the stone.
I will not use your stone. I am disappointed. Look at your description. It looks like it is engraved into the stone but it is only on the surface.
Too big
By Cherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the stones were going to look real like the photo?? They are WAY too big so they look fake. I would of preferred a smaller "real" stone engraved to use as a paper weight
disappointed!
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It does NOT look like a stone as pictured, it looks like a plaque and is very flat and hollow on the back. Glad I did not buy several as I originally planned
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Hts, OH) - August 4, 2015
The letters are painted on, not engraved. The product likely won't last one season, let alone a full year.
Garden Stone that looks completely fake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 19, 2012
I was extremely disappointed with this item. The stone looked plastic and the lettering was smeared.
Not worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples , FL) - April 9, 2012
Not even close to the real thing......looks very fake.
Cheap..
By Miquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting this to look like the picture, I was actually disapointed after opening it up. Its very small and looks like cheap plastic.
never again will i buy these
By kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colo, IA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my Mother and my Mother in Law for their gardens, when they arrived they looked horrible and they are tiny! I will NOT recommend to anyone to buy this product!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved