Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to let you know that I received my order last night and I'm very impressed. I was very please with all of the items that I ordered and how quickly it was delivered. I came to your site...
~Dale - ON

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(292)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 1-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
so disappointed!
By Gayle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order a special Easter Basket for my new grandbabies. I was totally disappointed when I received this item. I thought it was going to be soft and fuzzy. It was horrible! It was made of the cheapest material I have ever received. It was not soft or fuzzy. It was like cardboard!! For the price, I found it to be a complete rip-off. I was embarrassed to give it to my daughter. I will definitely be purchasing a different basket for my new granddaughter before Easter from another site.
Cheap
By diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is cheaply made and almost looks dirty. I ordered 3 of them and they are all like this. Don't waste your money!!!!!!!
Not my favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - April 2, 2012
I have ordered several of these over the years for my grandchildren etc. In the past the boys bunny was white with blue trim ...I really don't like the brown bunny. Why would the boys' be brown and not white like the girls? It isn't very attractive when you put it out on the table with all the other Easter items that are usually in pastels.
not what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Pass, TX) - February 28, 2012
My son is 5 months old I thought this would be perfect for his 1st Easter
I have bought other items from here and I love them, but this one was a major
disappointment. I think the basket looks cheap the stitching on the handle
is also awful.
bunny basket bomb
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the third bunny basket that I have purchased and I must say, this one was more expensive than the last two and much more cheaply made. The others (one pink, one blue) were made of cotton, but this one is made of felt with no lining like the others. Hopefully my daughter is done having babies so I don't have to buy another one.......
Wrong name
By Jeanette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my granddaughter's 1st Easter and it arrived the day before Easter, I was so relieved it arrived on time BUT then I opened it and it had the wrong name on it. I reviewed the receipt which showed the correct name but it's not what I received. I returned the item. Luckily, my granddaughter is too young to realize anything yet; but it was so disappointing for the rest of us!!
Disappointed
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with this easter basket. The panel which had the name on it was coming apart the minute I opened the item. there is no reason the sewing couldnt have been better. It was very sloppy. The quality was very poor, the workmanship even poorer. I got it for my new grandson, and my son didnt even want to take it home with him.
Cute but costly
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I might have had high expectations because I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and was very satisfied, but was not at all happy with my purchase. I ordered two, one for my son and the other for my daughter. They both came in a tiny box and were folders extremely small. Presently, they are a wrinkled mess! I have to probably steam them out and hope that works. They are a very adorable idea but not at all as durable as described. Also, they are linty.
Awful product
By gwyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yukon, OK) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely awful product. Item is so bad that the company doesn't even put any value in it. You can tell that by the way it is shipped. Instead of being put in a box with packing so that it doesn't lose it's shape, it is scrunched into a small envelope package. The folding and scrunching of the item does nothing but create creases in the felt fabric that you can't get out. Item is very shoddy and looks like a used item that could be purchased from a second-hand store. Definitely won't be giving it to my new little granddaughter for her first Easter. I would be too embarrased! Not only this, but mine was also dirty. Felt that was used to make it looks very worn out. If you are thinking of ordering this product...DON'T...SAVE YOUR MONEY!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved