Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 1-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Production Issues
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - March 25, 2016
I ordered 2 baskets for Easter. They are cute, but 1 arrived with the correct cloth, but the wrong name in the wrong thread color. I contacted the company & received the replacement basket today. It has the correct name & thread color, but on the wrong cloth. There's no way to fix this before Sunday (Easter). I am very disappointed in the lack of quality control of this order.
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - March 15, 2016
I threw the basket away. It looked so cheap!
Wasn't what I was hoping for
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this Easter basket for $25 with my sons name on it. When I received it I was a little disappointed. The quality of the basket is dollar store quality, the only thing good about it is that it has his name. I will probably toss it after this year. This is my son's first Easter so I was hoping to have it for a while. Had I been able to physically see this product before I purchased, I definitely would not have bought it. Personalization Mall will not allow me to return it .
Adorable But Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - April 2, 2015
The basket is just beautiful but much smaller than it appeared in the picture. Not much room to put in ALL my Easter treats for my grandchildren.
Basket weak
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - March 17, 2015
Very cute baskets that my girls love. However, the baskets are very poor quality and not what I was hoping for when I thought I was finally ordering them a basket that was personalized and that they would be able to use year after year. The handles feel like they will fall off and although my girls want to play with them I am afraid if they do they won't last until Easter must less several years.
Handle not straight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 2, 2012
I ordered two baskets one purple for my niece and one blue for my nephew. I read that some of the complaints were that the handles were crooked. My purple baskets handle was very very very crooked. Because it arrived just a week before Easter I decided not to return it fearing a replacement would not arrive in time. I've very disappointed with this.
Very Shoddy
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two baskets for my 15 month old twins. One of the baskets was acceptable. I sent the other back for an exchange. The replacement was just as bad if not worse. The basket handle was crooked, the basket itself seemed to be made of scrap pieces and had lots of splintered and broken shards poking out. There was also no uniformity to the color of the baskets. All three were different. The liner itself was fine, nothing fancy. I returned all three baskets.
Cheap Easter Basket
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Compared to the basket I bought for my Grandaughter for 15.00 more at Pottery barn it was not worth the 45.00 I spent on it.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved