Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Design-A-Skin™ For Cell Phones customer reviews

Custom Photo Cell Phone Skins - 9521
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(21)


Showing 1-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Interesting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA 52001, IA) - March 10, 2014
I thought this would haven better resolution on the photo given the reviews it already had.
Not good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great falls, VA) - April 26, 2013
Isn't good for gift and isn't same as photo!
I shoul have read the other reviews
By Mark A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed, I thought the sleave would have the picture on it, instead all I got were some stickers that I could have printed & I cut out for a lot less. And their pictures cut off people as well. Definitely not worth it.
Mark
Terrible/worthless product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 26, 2012
This is really just a sticker - "skin" is a misnomer. I submitted a high resolution jpeg and got a grainy grayish print. Total waste of money.
Dissatisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 22, 2012
Very disappointed in the product. Nothing more than a photo with an adhesive back. Save your money and go elsewhere and for just a few dollars more get a nice photo hard case. I wasted my money but hopefully you won't.
Terrible print - worthless product
By Benjamin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not a "skin" it is a a couple of stickers. Worthless product
ummmm Cheap and very dark
By Erika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a stocking gift for my father and the print is cheap and very dark - If I could return I would!!!
Very displeased
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design a skin made me things it was a cover for the iPhone not a vinyl sticker. Also the coloring was very off on the picture I gave them making it look bad.
Wasn't as expected
By R B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a hard case with the picture of my daughters for my iPhone. When the item arrived, it was nothing more than a picture sticker to put on my iPhone. Very disappointed indeed.
Horrible Purchase!
By Nicola H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange , NJ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not like this purchase, very disappointed! I could have done this myself. Too much money for a sticker that looks bad!
Not what I thought I was getting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 26, 2012
I thought I was getting a cell phone skin with the photo but what I got was a photo sticker. Very disappointed. The kid and I got it for Father's Day gift and we couldn't use.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 21, 2012
I thought I was ordering an actual iPhone skin. Instead, I got only a sticker to go on the phone. I called to make sure they didn't just forget part of the order, but sure enough, it was just a sticker for $20.
Not worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center, MI) - June 20, 2012
It is a sticker that could be designed better. It doesn't stay on the edges well and after a day it was already peeling up and coming off. I am really not impressed and wish I would have saved the 15 bucks. I probably could have made it myself.
Cell phone skins
By Fatima P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are not very good at all. Yes I know they are 'skins' but I assumed by the picture that they were a cover for your phone. I need to go find a cell phone cover for my phone, now, that has a clear back. Oh brother!!!! Too much $ for all the problems.
skin
By BORIS K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUNDELEIN, IL) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very disappointed with the product that I received. The skin was not precut to fit my phone. I had to cut it out myself after which it did not stay on. I got frustrated and threw it out. Money that I spent down the toilet.
Very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelton, CT) - December 27, 2011
This product came as a very thin sticker with the picture a bit distorted. We are very unhappy with this product.
Very Disappointed
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely disappointed with this cell phone skin. I have purchased numerous items from this website and this has been my worst purchase. It is NOT a cell phone skin/case. Instead, it is a sticker for the back of your cell phone. The photo that I chose wasn't even placed the right way, half of it was cut off leaving half of a person cut out. The views of the skin on the website do not represent the actual product. The "front view" is literally 2 seperate stickers to apply to the top and bottom of the cell phone. The delivery was fast as usual but unfortunately it made for one less Christmas gift to give :(
very cheap product
By MIKE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived as a plasticized applique. Very disappointed, returned it and I got a full refund less s&h
Cheap quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 15, 2011
I've been shopping on this site for a while and until I purchased this product I had zero complaints about the quality of their products. This is basically a low quality sticker. I bought three. The edge of your pic is cut off -- in my case it chopped off part of the head of an in law. Thumbs down. I wonder if I can return this
image is more cut off than in preview
By Ada T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So disappointed. Preview was not a valid image.
Don't waste your money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 15, 2011
These looked cases and that's what I was expecting - a thin gel-like case with a picture on it. what I got was basically a sticker to put on my phone. Not at all what I was expecting for $20. Very disappointed and a total waste of money. I bought one for me and one for my mom. Wish I could return them. Too embarassed to give a sticker as a gift. Total waste of money!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved