Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I know I keep telling you how great you are but I just LOVE all the items I buy! I'm glad there is a website where I can personalize my own things! Thank you so much!!!
~Meghan - IA

Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Women's Clothing - Her Heart of Love - 9968
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 1-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
size wasn't right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williams, CA) - March 21, 2012
I ordered what i thought was a women's medium but what i got was a ridiculously large shirt. It was a birthday present for someone and now i have to buy a new gift in a hurry. DISAPPOINTED!!!
nice design but too small to wear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 27, 2011
I ordered the XL for my mom and it fits more like a size Medium. ended up giving (this personalized item!) to good will. no one else can wear it. grr
Unsatisfied in MD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury, MD) - June 1, 2011
Personalization products are usually of the highest quality, however, this
fitted T-shirt is not true to size, the material is not the same quality that I am use to. I would NOT recommend this to any other shopper. I actually had to go out and buy other gifts to give. I just could not give this T-shirt in good conscience.
Jean H
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with this product. I wasn't able to give it as a gift because it was SO SMALL! I ordered a large for my mom and it was more like a small. I wear a small or medium and I could hardly get into myself. I was very sad. It did come in a very nice organza bag which was a nice touch. Unfortunately, I had to rush out and find another gift for my mom.

I plan to return it.
T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 16, 2011
I ordered this shirt for my mother, the print was perfect but not the size. She wears a large in ladies blouses so I ordered an XL just in case it shrunk when she washed it, the XL was way too small, it was more like a Small size instead of XL.
not to happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - May 14, 2011
I love ordering stuff from your company, but I WASN'T to happy with the tank top my daughter order for mother's day. you can see the tranfer on the tank top maybe you could of cut the heart out then put it on the tank top I washed it once inside out and you can see around the names that it cracked
runs very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - April 26, 2011
super cute design but not very good quality & the extra large fit my mom who is a small normally
Very tight fitting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - April 25, 2011
Shirt is very fitted and runs small, heart made of names is on a square piece of material which you can see on shirt, shirt is made of very thin material.
store bought transfer sheet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 23, 2011
You could make this yourself! It's just an iron on transfer sheet the size of a page. The edges are clearly visible. It looks so cheap.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved