Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Personalization Mall does a fantastic job! Every order that I have ever placed was well received and perfect! Thank you and I look forward to continuing business with your organization!
    ~Anita - PA

    The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
    Average Customer Review: (388 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (179)
    4 star:
    (132)
    3 star:
    (43)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (17)


    Showing 1-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Needs a better description
    By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so disappointed when I received this yesterday. It says nothing in the description about it being a paperweight, just a keepsake. It is really small and I was expecting something a little bigger. This is the first thing that I have ordered that I wasn't happy with.
    Wedding Gift
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photograph of the item has wedding rings in the foreground. Another more size recognized
    item should have been used when photographing it. It is very small 4X5 not the 8X10 size it looked to
    be because of the print font.
    calendar keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 19, 2013
    Have ordered several lucite engraved items from PM and they have been great! All usually the size of a 4x6 or 5x7 frame. Didn't realize that this one is a paperweight size! Very disappointing...
    So disappointed with this product
    By Lynda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I read all the reviews on this product and thought what a great gift for a 60th; 33rd and 1st wedding aniversaries. When I received my package, it was a disappointment - the heart is a sticker which comes off. For the price, this is not worth buying.
    It's extremely small!!
    By Ping X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Do not be fooled by the website fancy photos!! it looks very big online and they put the size in a very unnoticeable place. But when i received the package...OMG it's not even bigger than my palm ( i am a short girl)!! the heart is not quite at the right place either. I am very disappointed and do NOT recommend anybody else to get this keepsake! > <
    Not as large as i expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - October 1, 2012
    This is a nice keepsake although it was so much smaller than expected. I was very disappointed. I would give it 0 stars if I could. I was no bigger than the palm of my hand.
    Very Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, IL) - September 18, 2012
    This item is VERY small and the quality is very poor. I thought the heart was inside of the glass but it is just a CHEAP sticker on the outside. I called customer service and they offered NOTHING. Very poor customer service. I have ordered several things from this company and this is by far very disappointing.
    Not happy with this one at all
    By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered a ton of things and this is not the quality the other items have been. I was under the impression the Heart was inside the plastic. It's a sticker. The "engraving" is not legible. I guess you truly can't win them all but this was sad.
    Not happy with this one at all
    By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered MANY things from this site. I have enjoyed all of them except this! I thought the heart was inside the plastic. Its not! It's a sticker! not only is it a sticker but it's way off center. The "engraved" part at the top is unreadable.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton fl, FL) - June 16, 2012
    The picture of this was so cute. It looked like a nice plaque that the couple could put on a mantle or other place to show it off. I was surprised how small it is. It is more of a paper weight than a piece to show about your wedding day. For $5 more I should have purchased the picture frame.
    Cheap looking
    By Steve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointing-- it looks very cheap-- I guess you get what you pay for as the old adage goes
    Extremely Disappointed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012
    The picture was very deceiving. I was unpleasantly surprised that the size of it was so small. The heart looks awful, like it was glued on and the glue seeped out around the heart. The package states that it is a paper weight but that is not stated on the site at all. I have been shopping with this site for many years and this is the first item I have been disappointed with a purchase. The price of this item should be reduced or it should be reflected that it is avery small paper weight.
    Yuck
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monahans, TX) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is way smaller than I expected should have looked at the size listed. The heart looks awful. Looks like its been glued on and the glue seeped out around the heart.
    very disappointed
    By KAREN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very disappointing with this product. it is a bit larger than a business card, the heart is just glued on. both my purchases have been a disappointment with this company, i wont be ordering from them again.
    CHEAP!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 5, 2011
    I ordered two of these as gifts because I thought they were pretty and very different. When I received them, I was very disappointed at how cheap they were. The "red heart" is actually a sticker. It is not etched into the glass. It is too big for the date it is supposed to represent and only looks correct if you hold it at a certain angle. I tried peeling off the sticker, but then there is an outline of a heart etched into the glass (which is also too big and doesn't fall correctly on the date). I am embarassed to give this as a gift because it looks so cheap. I contacted customer service and they are willing to take them back, but it is not worth the shipping to send it back, plus I would also lose the original shipping cost. Very disappointing -don't waste your money.
    Cheap looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 11, 2011
    This is the first negative thing I have ever had to say about a product from this company. The photos make this product look very expensive. Looks can be deceiving as what I received looks very cheap. Even the red heart sticker looks like a 5 year old applied it. Unfortunately I will not be giving as a gift & it will end up in the trash can. Sadly I had find something else from another vendor & pay a 4 times as much so it would arrive on time.
    always and forever
    By MYKOLA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved