Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Flag Stand customer reviews

Iron Garden Flag Stand - 11665
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 1-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
poorly made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - September 5, 2016
This flag stand wasn't straight and when I tried to straighten it it broke in half. I'm a 63 yrs. old woman with no strength so that tells you how cheaply made this flag stand is.
Garden Flag Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, NJ) - May 20, 2016
I am typically a very satisfied customer. This is the first item I am not satisfied with. It is a bit flimsy and the bar where the flag sits is crooked. You cannot try to straighten it because it snaps and breaks. This was the second one I ordered with same issue.
FLAG STAND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCDONOUGH, GA) - May 10, 2016
This item broke while trying to assemble. Chinese junk.
DO NOT BUY
By sean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, GA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
DO NOT BUY! Very cheap material used. Mine snapped in half after a couple months of owning it due to 20mph winds. I recommend buying a flag stand somewhere else.
Garden flag pole
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pole came in separate pieces and had to be screwed into each other to create the garden flag stand. Needless to say, the pole unscrews when the wind blows and has to be retighten everyday. I would rather it be a one piece pole.
bad quality
By Geraldine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put it in the ground and it is not strong enough to stay upright. In no time at all it has bent and the flag fell off.
Flag Stand
By Simone B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand didn't connect as it should, very flimsy and it spins the flag constantly
Disappointed
By Celetha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a yard sign, It's a little bigger than 8 x 10 (What)
Who wants to order a sign you can't see unless you are standing right up on it.

This was embrassing and disappointing
piece didn't fit together
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag stand was not made right and would not go together. We just used the top piece to make a new stand instead of returning it. We loved the flag though.
garden flag stand
By katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new carlisle, OH) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
did not last a week very disappointed, lost the personalized flag because it would not stay on stand, blew off and is now lost..
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved