Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Glitz and Glam Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler for Her - Rhinestones - 11988
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 1-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
not worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 13, 2017
I was excited to find a stainless tumbler with a description similar to high end tumblers that would allow me to personalize it. It is attractive but it does not keep fluids cold. I filled it with only ice cubes and they were melted in less than 2 hours. The top does not screw on tightly so there is a good chance of spillage. I gave it a 1 for looks but it gets a "0" for function.
Jewels
By Leanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Point, OR) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewels on the cup were not permanently stuck to the cup. They were moving around on the cup and would not stay aligned. For the cost it was poorly made.
Terrible!
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia , CA) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to order 2x! Sticky diamonds fall off right away! Lids falls off! Waste of $$$$$. I wish I could give this a negative 5 stars!
engraving too light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paramus, NJ) - May 22, 2016
This would be beautiful if I could see the monogram on it. Unlike other products I have bought from them, the engraving on this is very hard to read. I would not buy this again.
Not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 22, 2015
I received the tumbler with 2 missing gems and they looked cheap. There's scratching from the inscription. Clarity unlike photo.
way too plastic looking on the top
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks , CA) - August 4, 2014
I have ordered frames and albums from this website and been very happy but this product looked cheap on the top and had scratches on it when i received it. It was a gift for a birthday a few days later so they could not send me another one on time. They did however refund my money which I'm happy about. I would not recommend this product.
Personalization is not visible at all
By Marina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving it 1 star for the poor quality of personalization, not the tumbler. The photo is misleading. It shows personalization as dark and clear. In reality it is the same pale grey color as the tumbler. It is not engraved, just some light grey paint. Expected more.
Very disappointed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - July 30, 2012
Tumbler was scratched and some of rhinestones are missing. It looks very cheap.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved