Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just received my order and to say I am thrilled would truly be an understatement. Thank you!
~Edward - PA

Personalized Apple Brass Teacher Bell customer reviews

Personalized Red Apple Brass Teacher Bell - 8857
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(10)


Showing 1-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Is not what I was expecting.
By Liliam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is nothing like the picture, is poor quality and the color is
a dark red, I don't think this is a good present for a teacher.
Not happy
By edward P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (methuen, MA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was dull in color and writing was very faint!
Bad engraving
By Stacy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than expected but more so the engraving/writing did not look anything on the picture. It was blurry. Didn't really think it was worth the money.
Too small
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Think crabapple and this is the size of this bell
Too small; Picture is deceiving
By Amber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The brass bell was cute, but it was way too small. I was disappointed because I purchased it for my best friend who has recently gotten his first teaching job. I guess it will be cute on his desk, but I expected so much more. The personalization was dull. Blah...
very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - December 21, 2011
I am very disappointed in this gift. I ordered it for my daughter and when it came I could not believe it. It is about half the size of the apple pictured and the color is not a bright apple red. it is a dark more maroon color. The engraving is so small you have to hold it in your hand and close up to see it. I expected you to be able to read the writing from a distance. Thus, it would identify her desk.
the smallest apple i have ever seen
By emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morristown, NJ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As another reviewer said, this is my fault for not looking at the dimensions, but the picture is COMPLETELY misleading. The apple is barely bigger than a golf ball and will not suffice as a gift on its own for my student teacher; I will now have to augment it with something else.
NOT THE SAME COLOR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 21, 2011
I ORDERED THIS APPLE THINKING IT WILL BE THE COLOR LIKE THE PICTURE BUT ITS NOT IT LOOKED LIKE A OLD BROWN RUSTY APPLE I CALLED BUT WHAT DID THAY DO NOTHING
$26.00 WHAT A WAST.
apple teacher bell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - August 28, 2011
I thought this looked like a great gift for my son, who is a new teacher, but was very disappointed to see how small the apple was. I guess i should have looked at the description/dimensions closer as it is clearly specified online so totally my fault. Also, the color is not red like I expected, but more of a maroon color. I do think the color online is misleading so this one is not my fault. All in all, a disappointment.
Not a good item to purchase as a gift.
By Monica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not expect for this item to have been so small! I would not have ordered it had I know it was going to be very miniature. It's cute but almost serves no purpose. I probably should have looked at the details of the product closer. Otherwise, i would not have bought this thing.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved