Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Padded Stadium Seat customer reviews

Personalized Portable Padded Bleacher Seat - 8946
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(8)


Showing 1-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
No back support
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, KS) - July 6, 2015
Beautiful embroidery. No support for your back. These seats buckle and don't hold you up. I bought for my parents and these seats were useless. I spent a lot of money on them and they are worthless. I tried to use them, but had the exact same issues. The seat slid around on the bench and there is absolutely no back support.
very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, OH) - December 9, 2014
not at all what I expected. poorly made
COLLAPSING CHAIR
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, GA) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look nice. It ends there. We bought these chairs because the reviews were great. Since I've noticed a few people complaining about the lack of support. We took ours to our son's football game so excited to use them... what a disappointment... our's were collapsing on us while everyone around us was sitting comfortably in their steel framed folding chairs. OUR MISTAKE for not paying attention to how these chairs are constructed. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY; BRING A LAP BLANKET IT WILL BE JUST AS COMFORTABLE TO SIT ON, EASIER TO CARRY AND MUCH CHEAPER!
No support
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This seat provides absolutely no support to my back, it's too soft and flexible. Total waste of money.
NO Back Support
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not at all what I expected. Very unhappy customer.
Seats offer no support
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching on the names and the seats themselves appear to be high quality; however, the seats offer no support whatsoever. When you lean back in them, they buckle. I purchased them for a Christmas gift but will not be able to use them because they collapse when you lean back in them.
Would not recommend...
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would not recommend getting this item unless you plan to use it with a chair or on a seat that has a back. There is no back support in this item. It is strictly just a pad/cushion. There is no way to secure this item to the bench so there is no support if you lean back.
No back support!
By Katilee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The one star is for the beautiful embroidery, which is pretty, but the whole point of a stadium seat is to have back support, of which these seats have none!

I bought 2 b/c my hubby is a Vice Principal, and we go to A LOT of games. I am so disappointed, as this was his V's. gift. Now I am seriously thinking of returning them!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved