Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby Rosary Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Christening Gifts - Baby's First Rosary Bracelet - 8956
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 1-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Baby Rosary
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken , PA) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened up the box the bracelet was broken. I had to take it somewhere to get it fixed so it was ready in time. I was very disappointed.
Didn't last
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bracelet for my Grandaughter's Christening, it is very cute, however, the clasp broke and the bracelet fell off somewhere in church. We looked all over couldn't find it, didn't even last to the pictures. Bummer...
Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan station, PA) - April 26, 2016
This bracelet is very pretty and fit my 1.5 year old daughter perfectly but after only 2-3 hours the charms had already fallen off. The next day I went to show her grandmother the bracelet and it had ALREADY BROKE OFF! Hopefully we will find it so I can send it back!
Unexpected
By Marie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box and the product look cheap. I was expecting a decent quality rosary bracelet for my goddaughter and this was just disappointing. I hoped to receive something elegant based on the reviews but that's just not the case.
Disappointed
By Alaina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - October 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of this bracelet was disappointing, did not expect to be so small. The figure of the medalion hanging is poorly made, statue is not clear at all.
Didn't arrive in time
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so disapointed that I have not recieved my bracelet yet. The baptism was yesterday and I had no gift to give. I doubt ill be telling any of my friends about this product or website.
Poor quality and very small
By Tamra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was rather unimpressed with the quality. It is engraved on cheap aluminum and just looks cheap. The crosses I purchased look and feel like they are worth more than this bracelet and the bracelet cost more! I just feel like there should have more specifications around the bracelet an materials used to make it. Not high quality by any means. Sad! Plus, maybe I missed it somewhere, but I never saw the size of the bracelet and was surprised at how small it was. I recommend buying the engraved wooden crosses. They are adorable!
Baptism gift
By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harahan, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chain broke 30min after the baby put it on. I was very embaressed and disappointed because it was my niece's baptism, and because I spent 20$ on shipping to make sure I got it before the baptism.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved