Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sit 'n Fish Personalized Cooler & Chair customer reviews

Personalized Fishing and Camping Cooler Chair - 9732
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 1-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Not Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - June 25, 2012
I usually love everything that I get from here. However, the seat is VERY small and the metal is not exactly 'stable' as described. This was given to my X from the kids. He is no where near 200lbs and it was difficult for him to sit on. It sits very low to the ground; This is really for a jr. sized kid and not a full grown man. I cant imagine what the JR. seat looks like. HA
It's a Neat concept, but definitely needs to be bigger/wider/taller.
NOT WORTH the $60 I paid for it!
Size is misleading
By Lauren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't even sit on the thing comfortably let alone my full man-sized boyfriend. It was a lot smaller than I anticipated and was very disappointed.
Not at all what expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 30, 2011
BEWARE. Not large enough and not a chair. There is no way to sit on this thing and be comfortable unless you are a child or very small. False advertising. Do not buy this unless you are buying for a child.
BEWARE. THIS IS NOT A CHAIR.
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
An example of false advertising. This is a very short stool, not a chair. My son can not sit on this stool comfortably. It is poorly constructed and very flimsy. I do not believe it would hold up at all. I am stuck with something that I could not give as a gift because of its poor construction and not being what was described. There is no way an adult could sit and fish in comfort on this tiny stool. BEWARE THIS "CHAIR" IS NOT WHAT THEY CLAIM> DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS.
features I don't like
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chair is much smaller then expexted. Bought for my son in law for xmas. The seat is really to small for him.
not for big guys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - June 26, 2011
this chair overall is a great idea, but not meant for guys or gals above small. The delivery and process for personalizing was great. The chair is very low to the ground and not a good idea for people with bad knees or trouble getting up from low seating.
Not pleased
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair looks good in the photo but if you actually want something functional for an adult do NOT purchase this item. It is made more for a child. Totally miss-leading.
DISSAPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 10, 2011
VERY DISSAPOINTED IN THE ITEM ITSELF. THE CHAIR IS BARELY A FOOT OFF THE GROUND. IT WAS REALLY MY FAULT FOR NOT READING THE DIMENTIONS. MY HUSBAND IS OLDER, AND COULD NOT SIT DOWN ON IT. I HAD "GRANDPA" PUT ON IT, AND THAT WAS VERY NICE. WE WILL JUST HAVE TO USE IT AS A COOLER, AND LET OUR GRANDSON, WHO IS 12, USE THE SEAT. IT WAS WELL MADE. AND WOULD HAVE BEEN GREAT IF THEY HAD MADE THE SEAT TALLER. ONLY THE YOUNG COULD SQUAT DOWN THAT LOW.
I Did not realize it was a stoop
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It may be my fault, but I did not realize this chair had no back. Yes, it is called fisherman's chair, but beware that it is a comfortable stoop. I thought it was folded in the picture and that it actually had a back.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved