Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Black Wood Easel customer reviews

Black A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3729
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 1-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Black Wood Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - May 6, 2013
I am returning the easel that is to be used to display the wedding platter.

The easel in no way will support the weight of the platter.
I wouldn't give this product any stars but in order to get heard I gave them one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeville, SC) - April 9, 2013
This was a complete waste of time and money! They sent me a plate that had errors and would not correct it. Buyers beware! If you want to be ripped off then purchase from these people
Tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 11, 2012
Very tiny looks like something you would buy in the dollar store.
not worth it
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute.......but cheaply made. pins that hold picture do not stay in the holes provided. would not purchase if i had it to do over.
Easel Broken
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had to glue the crossbar to one of the legs as it was detached.
Black wood easel
By Bria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cheap looking, says its wood but seems like plastic. Regret this order very much
Easel Was A Disappointment
By maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown, NY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the Wedding Day Platter, but when I took the gift to the recipients and they placed it on the easel it slid right off, luckily they caught the platter before it smashed. The rounded knobs that the platter is supposed to rest on are not big enough to hold the much heavier platter.I would highly recommend the wedding day platter, but not the easel.
A little disappointed
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Easel to hold my Signature Keepsake Platter but this Easel does not hold the platter well at all. The platter is too heavy for this Easel and it wants to slip off of it. I will have to purchase another to hold the platter. Everyone has commented on the Platter though and thought it was a really neat idea.
dissatisfied
By Jesse H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was highly dissatisfied with the Black Wood Easel product. I don't think it's real wood , it's more like a synthetic plastic with "wood" molding. It's too flimsy to hold up the platter. I will have to purchase a different easel to avoid the heavy platter tipping over and breaking. I'm HIGHLY DISSAPPOINTED IN THIS PRODUCT!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved