Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much. It is always a pleasure visiting PMall! I am always delighted when browsing through all of the versatile gifts you have. Thanks for giving your customers lots of chances to enjoy...
    ~Wilma - TX

    Natural Wood Easel customer reviews

    Natural A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3730
    Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (12)
    1 star:
    (11)


    Showing 1-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Can't use it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 11, 2014
    The dowels (pegs) that hold the picture in place did not come with the easel. I'd appreciate it if you'd send me those pieces so it's usable. This was a Birthday gift.
    Not as expected
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture of this easel is very misleading. It looks much larger and stronger in the picture than it really is. It is not in one piece and has to be put together. It looks cheap and was disapointing, since this was a gift for my pastor and his wife. Not worth the money at all.
    Wood Easel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2013
    Terrible quality. Wish I hadn't bought this.
    Not worth the extra money
    By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am not impressed with the quality of this item. There are wood shavings sticking out of each of the holes and the easel itself is flimsy. I expected a lot more for almost twelve dollars. I can find better quality and nicer looking easels at Michaels or A C Moore (AND can use a coupon making a lot less expensive than this one). I've even seen better easels at the DOLLAR STORE! However, it's not worth returning because the return shipping is non-refundable and would cut (too far) into the actual refund I would get to make it worth the effort. I absolutely LOVE everything else I ordered for here, though!
    Natural Wood Easel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 26, 2012
    Not Impressed. Small little holes where you place pegs - one is larger than the other making one sit slanted, and making it uneven. I decided not to give it as a gift actually. I just gave the plaque without it. I was let down because I bought this as a gift with the plaque.
    Pegs don't stay in
    By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville , GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from Personalzation Mall many times. I am very disappointed in this item. The canvas photo I purchased is beautiful, but the wood easel that I purchased as an add on, is poorly made and the two pegs come wrapped separately and they won't stay in.
    Poor Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 15, 2011
    The easel was very poor quality for the price. It was flimsy and we had to glue the little knobs in to hold the canvas. Even after glueing them, they weren't completely straight. I loved the canvas, but expected much more from the easel.
    Easel did not have any screws with it
    By Ankita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The easel is not of any help to us coz the screws were not there with it. And my surprise gift turned out to be more of a hassle than a memory
    not big enuff
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - May 15, 2011
    this thing wasn't big enuff to hold up the plate
    VERY Disappointed
    By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The easel is not level. You have to pay extra for the easel if you you want to display the crooked, uneven wood block I purchased.
    NO GOOD!
    By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother. And she said the plate wont even stay on there it slips right off. Waste of money!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved