Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Photo Golf Ball Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memories Golf Ball Ornaments - 4620
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(3)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(16)


Showing 1-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Can't see the photo at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - November 17, 2014
The photo is really small and poor quality. I wanted to give this to my husband as a gift but I will probably end up throwing it away. Don't waste your money.
Don't bother
By Shirley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the biggest waste of money. The picture and personization were so small it could not be seen without a magnifying glass.
Not what it seemed
By Kendra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking at this ornament it looks like the picture is going to be a nice sized picture it is a tiny little thing. I was very disappointed w/ this product.
Golf ball ornament
By Lea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have dealt with Personalization Mall for 5 years, since my son was born. I have always been pleased with my purchases until now. I ordered this ornament for my father-in-law and am beyond dissappointed with it. The picture is so tiny that you need a magnifying glass to see it. It's a cute idea and I was excited to order it and now I don't even want to give it to him. Save your money on this one.
not so happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - November 17, 2012
The picture and lettering are so small you can hardly see them :(
Will not give this as a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUMBERTON, TX) - November 16, 2012
Picture was much smaller than it looked online and grainy! Do not waste your money on this gift.
Picture way too small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - November 5, 2012
I usually have one picture ornament for my daughter, for each year. When I saw the golf ball, I was excited but when I ordered and received it, the picture is way too tiny to be even seen. I'm not happy with this.
Photo golf ball
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in this item. Could not see picture and found it difficult to edit picture. Used same picture with another item and had no problem editing. when I look at the item with my picture it looks great. Looking at advertised finished product and what I got is not the same! Would never buy something like this again!! Because a rating is required this got one star otherwise my choice would be a half star or nothing.
Picture too small
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I new the picture would be on the small side but had no idea how bad it would look. The picture is no bigger than the size of a dime. There is more than enough room on the ball to make the picture bigger! Do not get, I promise you will be disappointed.
bad bad
By tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo is way to small. In the preview it looks a little bigger.
Nothing like shown
By Naomi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cool idea but when received you could not even see picture. Picture was very light. I sent an email as soon as I received it and was told I had a chance to view prior to buying. All I can say is if what I got was how it looked on the computer I never would have purchased! Vey disappointed in ornament and the way it was handled.
dissapointed
By julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garland, TX) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was dissappointed with my product. i thought the picture would be bigger, it is really tiny & have to look very closely to see the picture. it was dissapointing to see such a tine picture. i thought i would have been bigger.
Too small
By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea is super cute! The golf ball should be bigger. The picture and the words are so small my husband had to use a magnifying glass to see it! They should have blown up the picture more. For the price you are paying it's not worth it!
picture is too small
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was not thrilled with my purchase of this ornament. the picture is too small to really be able to see what the picture is supposed to be.
Picture to small
By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the golf ball ornament by itself, the picture on it is way to small in person. My husband looks like a "ant" on it.
Photo on the ball is way to small
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time that I've ever been unhappy with anything that I've bought from personalization mall. But I would never purchase this again. The picture on the golf ball is sooo tiny that you almost can't see it. I realize that a golf ball is small, but I think the picture could have been made larger and then I would have been happier with the product. I wouldn't recomend this at all.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved