Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
You have a new customer for life!!! The products I ordered are great! And I am SO IMPRESSED with the customer service I have received! One of my mugs was broken upon arrival. I was shocked when I...
~Keri - NC

Mother's Heart Birthstone Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Heart Birthstone Pendant - 4951D
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 1-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Horrible!!
By catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not what I expected at all. Not good quality and in less than two months the chain broke and 4 of the 6 stones fell out!!!
Disappointed
By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I got was very tiny. I had to use a magnifying glass to make sure that all the stones were right. I never would have bought this if the picture they showed had stone that were the size you get!
disapointed
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a great fan of this site; I buy lots of different personalized accessories form here. For me, the idea for a customized necklace for this price made me very excited. When I received it the left part of the heart has a divot/hole for design; however the final product looks cheap and trashy. It looks like the soldering was done in haste and poorly. I guess you get what you paid for, but that has not been my history with this site. I would not recommend this.
Disappointed
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stones were so small and dull you could not hardly see them and definitely couldn't differentiate the colors. Would not recommend this necklace at all.
PRODUCT FEATURES DIDN'T LIKE
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stones were so small and dull I couldn't tell the color differences - very disappointed.
Looks cheap. Embaressed to give it as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - June 21, 2011
It was overpriced for cheap jewelry. I would rather spend more and not embaress myself by giving this as a gift.
Cheap Looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 7, 2011
I would not recommend this necklace. I bought it for my mother-in-laws 50th birthday and it is very cheap looking and small. I am too embarassed to even give it to her! And since its personalized, I am unable to get a refund. Very disappointed!
Sorry piece of ******
By Arthur W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this necklace about the first week of December with the guarantee of delivery before Christmas. I didn't receive it until the middle of January, so I decided to keep it until Mother's Day to present it to my wife. In less than a month of wearing it the "gold" come off the chain and less than 2 weeks later all the birthstones (5) had came out and was lost.
Don't waste your money buying this necklace. I wouldn't buy anything from this company. The customer service wasn't any help. They said that the 30 day guarantee had already pasted.
Disappointed to the max
By Jerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holladay, UT) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design of this heart is great. The problem is that the stones/crystals are so small that you can hardly tell what birthstone they are. In a bigger size this would be a worthwhile purchase.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved