Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (330 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(229)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


Showing 1-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Do not buy does not work
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, IN) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this money clip and it does not hold bills in place. Unable to use.
not satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - March 2, 2013
Not satisfied with my purchase and I cant return it.
Not that great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORRISTOWN, PA) - December 30, 2012
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend. Overall it looks nice but the money clip doesn't function properly to hold cash. My friend didn't like it because it doesn't work.
Engraving was off centered
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the item arrived the engraving was off centered - not exactly what I hoped for. The product its self looks nice, not expensive looking though.
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - June 16, 2012
Looks nice initially, then falls apart. The top separates at the seam, it is glued together with cardboard inside. They replaced the first one for me, but a few months later the second one did the exact same thing. Very disappointed :(
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - December 14, 2011
Very cheap! I was totally disappointed in the quality. Bought it as a gift and ended up purchasing something else because I was embarrassed to give it.
The money clip that doesn't hold money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 12, 2011
I bought this money clip for my adult son. The money clip doesn't close tight enough to hold the money. I am very disappointed. The engraving is nice and the product is just like the picture. Just wish the money clip worked!
:/
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - November 26, 2011
Not what I expected for $41
very impractical item
By Caroline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas city, MO) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this gift for my fiancée but its horrible. the clip does not work and the card holder is too small. its very pretty to look at but a horrible product. if your looking to buy a money clip this one does not work and its not worth it!!!!
An amazing quality
By narsing rao C. (United Kingdom) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product has got an amazing quality of engraving
Very poor quality. Clip doesn't hold money.
By Marcy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dartmouth, MA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my husband and had it engraved with his initials. It cost of $30 dollars and when I received I was shocked at the quality. It looks as though I could have purchased it at the dollar store! The clip is not tight and the quality of the card holder is stiff. I would not recommend this to anyone.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved