Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I loved the gifts I purchased!! The plaque and the heart locket was just perfect!!! My picture on the plaque was amazing!! I was so happy with your service and how fast it got here. and the best...
~Teri - IL

4 Sports Jersey Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jerseys - 7682
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Name is not very bold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace, MD) - December 8, 2012
The name on the jersey was very hard to read. The pictures make it look very crisp. Disappointing!
Not my Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - December 16, 2011
I was not really pleased with this purchase. It looked much nicer in the picture. It is very dull and unattractive in person.
Not as nice as expected...
By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed by this ornament when it arrived. The wood is pretty thin and the detail on the shirts isn't as defined as the picture online made it look. Not sure it was worth the money...
Not what I expected
By julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would look more expensive, but it looks kind of cheap. Got it when it was 4.98 so The price wasn't bad. If I would of payes full price I think I would of returned it.
sports jersey
By Nettie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappahannock, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was cute and the recipient really liked it, but I was disappointed in the material it was made from. It should have been thicker wood or maybe even glass like the other ornaments. But it was really cute. Thanks for asking.
Not so great for kids...
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reason I am rating this so low is because it's nothing special. It's just a flat piece of wood with some engraving on it. Kids like ornaments that are bright colored and shiny. This is nothing like that. It's rather plain and drab. Also, it only allows for 2 numbers so if you want the year you must use the last two digits of the year - 09 instead of 2009. And then it looks you chose a jersey number of 09. The football jersey should probably have the last name on it but when you're buying for a child they like to see their first name. So this is why I am not rating it any higher than a 2.
quality????
By DEBBIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great concept! Love the idea, but the quality could not get any cheaper!!! Hope it lasts a few years without snapping in half!!!
Not what i expected
By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it two stars since it is cute with my nephews name and number on it, but i think the quality is a little cheap, its wood and it very thin. Not very pleased, but i am sure he will love it with his name and number on it.
not a favorite
By Carole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not the usual quality..wafer thin wood that is likely going to break over the years.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved