Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your company is great! The gifts I order always arrive earlier than noted. Thanks because I am always a last minute shopper!
    ~Helinda - CT

    One & Only Silver Personalized Necklace customer reviews

    Personalized Name Silver Necklace - 7705D
    Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (47)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (12)


    Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford , VA) - January 17, 2014
    I always order from this site and I am always satisfied with the final product. This one caught me by surprise when I opened the package. The letters were so small I had to put on my glasses to make sure the spelling was correct. I just thought the Letters would be bigger than a speck of dirt.
    Personalized Necklace
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the only Personalization Mall product in which I was disappointed. I expected it to look like the original catalog-sized photo, so I ordered one for each of two young teens, along with the longer chains. The actual names are lovely but they are about the right size for a five-year-old. Basically, it's a necklace for a five-year old on a teen/adult sized chain. I cannot give them to the two girls, and I can't return them since they are personalized, so I'll have to hope that I meet two young children with these two names.
    Dissappointed
    By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, IL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Chain is okay. Letters are cheap looking and very small. Too expensive for what I received. Could have bought something like this at the Dollar Store for $5.00. Sorry I bought this & spent so much money.
    Silver Personalized Necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 18, 2013
    I have purchased many items form Personalzation Mall and have been more then happy with every order except for this one.
    The letters on the necklace are very small and of course the chain is in proportion with the letters. Not at all what I had expected!
    If the necklace was just a little larger as portrayed in the photo on their site I would have rated it a 5 star. I give the necklace 2 stars.

    Too small!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Dallas, TX) - July 21, 2013
    Don't be deceived by the picture of this necklace. The letters are too small. When you put on the necklace, you can barely read them. Also the chain was tangled when it arrived and is very cheap.
    lettering too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - February 23, 2013
    we ordered this item for our four year old daughter, when we received it although it is very cute you can not make out the name unless you are really close to it. we were disappointed with the size of the lettering.
    Silver necklace with letters
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 25, 2011
    The letters are too small.
    disappointing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 17, 2011
    I was not very happy with this neclace, the letters were so tiny they could barely be seen. It was nice for an infant not a sixteen year old. this is the first item I wasn't that pleased with , every thing else I purchased were great
    Tiny letters and cheap looking
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very tiny letters. Much smaller than one would imagine. A little larger would be nice and would make it seem more valuable and pretty. Also, a nice little gift box would have been nice to include. Only comes in a cheap mesh drawstring bag.
    Too Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - November 21, 2011
    This necklace was not at all what I was expecting. It was for my 13 yr old grandaughter. It is best sized for a child 4 or 5 years old. The letters are flat and flimsy looking. I do not recommend this for anyone.
    too small
    By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupaca, WI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The letters and chain on this necklace are much smaller than expected. I bought this for a 5 year old and it will be fine, but it would be too small and too short for my 9 year old. Also the quality of the chain is not good. I ordered other thing at the time and the quality was great, but not this necklace. be aware of the age and person you are buying it for, not worth the price.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved