Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1069 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(894)
4 star:
(129)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Grainy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklinville, NY) - January 3, 2013
I purchased this ornament for my brother and sister in law for a Christmas gift. I used one of their photos that their photographer took during the wedding, I am really disappointed of the quality that it came out. It is grainy and for the price I figured it would be much better quality.
Dark and poor quality production
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - December 28, 2012
The image turned out very dark. Font was small, Not pleased with the production quality of the ornaments. Probably will not reorder from here.
photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 24, 2011
A little disappointed that the writing at the bottom went through the face. Even after my own cropping. It did not display that the writing would cut through my dad's face after reviewing the order before confirming. Ohh well. Still a precious gift!
Daytime photos work best
By tanisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a photo of my son when he was handed to me in the hospital at birth. The lighting was good but the ornament came out darker than the pic. Not sure where the problem came in. The photo is brighter than the ornament. I ordered some other photos which were pics made outdoors on sunny days and they came out perfectly.
So-So
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo did not come out as well as hoped, also the ornament looked a bit cheap.
A bit disappointed
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, ID) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I carefully reviewed my ornament before purchase. The "writing" appeared to be fine so when the ornament arrived and the writing blocked part of my nephew's face, I was disappointed. The quality of the ornament is excellent and I will do this again but perhaps choosing a better photo.
Personalized ornament
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these at Christmas time. The picture quality for the picture I choose said it was the best, but the print quality didn't turn out like I expected. I was really disappointed....
Low Picture Quality
By Tierney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview online of the personalized ornament with picture had vivid color and was very clear - unfortunately, the actual ornament was nothing like that. It looked faded and fuzzy, and the photo itself was barely even visible.
Blurry Outcome
By Tonya U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i uploaded my image onto the website it was ranked as "good." This is the same rank my image received last year. When I received my ornament last year it looked great. However, this year when I received my ornament it was really blurry and the black and white did not look good.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved