Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Wonderland Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Doormat - Winter Wonderland - 7808
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Holiday doormat
By Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed in the weight and quality of the doormat.
Christmas doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - August 18, 2012
This is the first product I've purchased from Personalization Mall that I was disappointed upon its arrival. Perhaps I did not read the description well enough, but I expected a mat that was more substantial. I intended it to be a housewarming gift and now don't know that I want to give it. It was intended to be an outdoor mat and I don't think it is appropriate for that use. Other than its being thinner than I expected, it would have been a nice gift. The color is as shown on the site and the personalization was nicely done.
OK product
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased 5 stockings and tree skirt and were very happy with the quality and service. Although this welcome mat is a similar style, the color is exactly as shown which is quite disappointing versus the plushness and richness of the colors for the skirt and stockings. This is more like a faded, pinkish red color and the mat itself is more like a thick piece of cardboard that does not function well as a welcome mat. If your feet are dirty the mat will look like crap with one brush of your dirty shoes. The price was very inexpensive and the product shows its price. I would have preferred to pay double or triple and get a little larger and better quality piece. That said, the service and delivery timeframe was an overall positive experience. I would buy from these guys again.
Turned out pink, not red!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 20, 2011
I was disappointed in this item. I ordered 2 for friends and was shocked to see the actual color is not a true red...more of a deep pink color. The color of the picture on the website and the actual product do not match.
Flimsy
By Cathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, but flimsy... feels like it will blow away if we get a wind storm. Wish I hadn't bought. Feels like dollar store quality.
IT"S PINK
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this when I got it, then I started putting up my Christmas decorations and this mat is pink. They wouldn't take it back, so I gave it to the dogs.
Disappointed
By Lauretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was disappointed when I recieved this doormat. Expected it to be thicker and also a deeper red then what is shown.
Wouldn't use this as a rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - November 18, 2011
The rug is nice to look at but not anything that you would wipe your feet on. It's very thin. More for display than to use. A little disappointed in the quality. It's a gift and I'm sure they'll like it.
somewhat disappointed
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the first doormat that I have ordered thru Personalization.com that I'm disappointed in the quality. The coloring is a washed out red-not the vivid red coloring the ad.
OK
By Nataly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good gift and nice. The quality of the doormat in the picture is very different in person.
Low quality
By Anahita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Coast, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
To be honest, I was not too happy about the quality and the color of the product. Really liked the idea of being able to personalize it, but very thin doormat, and doesn't look as if it will last for long.
Too thin
By Tisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, NE) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be lucky if this last more than a year.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved