Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for your great service. I ordered 2 days before my Mom's 80th birthday and it got here just in time. What a wonderful surprise that the products were excellent. My Mom was absolutely loved...
    ~Crystal - MT

    Return Address Imprinted
    5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
    customer reviews

    Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
    Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (132)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (7)


    Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Christmas card envelopes
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While the cards were beautiful and just as ordered, I was disappointed in the envelopes. The return address was printed correctly but the envelopes would not seal. I had to tape every envelope that I used because they would not stay sealed.
    printed envelopes
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been happy with most products from Personalization, however I felt that the print on these envelopes was too faint and too small.
    Retrun Address imprint
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - November 24, 2013
    Very disappointed in the color burgundy, it was very light and very hard to read. Stick to black.
    disappointed in quality
    By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization is very nice very clear and I love not having to put a return address on the envelope. I am SO disappointed in the quality of the weight of the envelope. Although I know better, I order these every year (because these are the envelopes that come with the cards) I truly wish the quality was better.
    envelope quality
    By Allan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found the envelopes to be very light weight. Printing was excellent, but it would be nice to have a nicer stock available for upgrade, or maybe even a lined envelope.
    Return address imprinted envelope
    By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Disappointed with the printed return address on the envelopes. The red is not very red and the Casual Script font style is too "thin" to show up.
    Surprisingly poor quality
    By Erika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these envelopes with printed return addresses to go with some amazing surprise party invites. While everything I have ever ordered at Personalization Mall has been wonderful quality, these did not cut it. The paper is very thin and feels cheap. Also, while the font on the back of the envelopes is nice, the ink on nearly every one was smudged as they were stacked together before the ink had a chance to dry. They look homemade. Very disappointed. Meanwhile, the invitations themselves are awesome and very high quality.
    Ok, but not great.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 7, 2011
    Not a heavy paper and when the envelopes are sealed the damp adhesive crinkles the paper. I wouldn't buy these again.
    Envelope needs to be better quality.
    By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The weight of envelope was too thin.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved