Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Disappointed in changes to previous model
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - March 20, 2016
I just had my fourth baby and came to order his Easter basket to match the other three and was highly disappointed with the change to the previous model. The drop down handle although I guess better for storage looks ridiculous next to the other three. I thought this company would maintain the previous model so I could continue to order and have them all match but they did not and it's disappointing
Disappointed
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham springs, LA) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handle on this basket does NOT stay up by itself as it does in the picture. I am so disappointed about my baby's first Easter basket. I understood that it had a drop down handle" and I thought that was neat... But if the handle didn't stay up by itself the. They shouldn't have made it look like it does in the picture.
Handle change
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - February 18, 2016
We bought one of these last year for my daughter and it was the perfect Easter basket. This year I bought one for our newborn and I saw the handle was different but thought I would give it a try well I'm not a fan at how the handle doesn't stand up at all we are going to try and wrap something around the sides to make it stand up by itself without the standing handle it just doesn't seem like a good Easter basket. I would return it if this site would allow returns.
Discolored Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - March 18, 2013
I loved the Easter Basket when I saw it on-line; however, when I got it the bottom is very discolored. It is brown as opposed to the rest of the basket and when I called customer service, they said it was the way it was manufactured and won't replace it. For $50, I would think it would be a high quality basket, but found that it wasn't the case. The engraving on the cover did look nice though and am at least happy with that.
Quality not as expected
By danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONY BROOK, NY) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these baskets for my sons and was not happy with the quality. One actually came bent already. Personalization Mall was kind enough to send a new one free of charge, but for the amount of money I spent on the baskets, I would have preferred to return them and order elsewhere.
Quality not as expected
By danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONY BROOK, NY) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these baskets for my sons and was not happy with the quality. One actually came bent already. Personalization Mall was kind enough to send a new one free of charge, but for the amount of money I spent on the baskets, I would have preferred to return them and order elsewhere.
poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madeira, OH) - April 12, 2012
The baskets are very poor quality. I ordered 2, one for my son & one for my daughter. I had to send one basket back b/c the wicker on the handle was broken. The company was great in shipping out a new basket and not giving me any problems, but then I found the other wicker on the basket was broken as well. I'm very displeased with the quality of this purchase and am not sure calling the company & having them ship out another new basket would be beneficial b/c quality is quality.
Not Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 29, 2011
I was really looking forward to recieving this basket as it is intended to be my sons Easter basket that will be used every year. When the basket arrived I was sadly disappointed. The handle is very obviously crooked, and pieces on the bottom of the basket keep falling off. (Which are EXREMELY DANGEROUS)for a 1 year old. After paying over $50.00 for this basket I am pretty upset. By next year the only good thing about this basket will probably be the liner that I will end up putting in another basket, so all in all I paid $50.00 for a piece of fabric with my childs name on it. I dont think I will ever purchase anything for this website again.
Poor Quality Product
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were excited by the reviews and photo of the product for our children to have matching Easter baskets, but were disappointed with what we received. They sent us two different baskets, one small wicker tightly woven, the other larger wicker loosely woven with many cracked pieces that does not sit flat. The embroidering on the liner is nice, but the liner itself is of poor quality - the hem has twisted material in it. We contacted Customer Service and they even sent us a second set of baskets, both were the loosely woven baskets with many broken pieces. We would not recommend this item - you can find nicer baskets at a craft store!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved