Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order and it came VERY fast and in mint condition. I am so very pleased and I am recommending you to everyone I know.
    ~Diane - PA

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
    Average Customer Review: (455 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (345)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (14)
    1 star:
    (11)


    Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    It's Ok, but not awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - December 18, 2012
    I won't reiterate what other's have said. Simply stated, BUY THE SMALL ONE. The larger prints are blurry looking and unfocused. The names in the sand look out of place and "computer generated" as others have noted. Smaller is key. I purchased the 16x24. Go smaller. Its a neat idea, but I was disappointed with how out of focus the picture looks. Its ok at an "across the room" viewing distance, but anything closer it is quite noticeable that the resolution on the picture isn't very high.
    Paradise Island is pixelated!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - December 5, 2012
    I am not satisfied with this product because the only thing that is not pixelated are the letters in the sand - otherwise everything else is extremely blurry. I could have taken a better high resolution picture on the beach and had it blown up and it would have been much better quality.
    Very disappointed!
    By AG M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited to order this and was very disappointed when I received it. The picture itself is blurry and the writing of the names and the year looks odd against the blurry picture. The canvas has no backing and you can see how it was stretched and stapled on the back. For the cost it could be better.
    Product nice, customer service & personalization poor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 30, 2011
    When I added the 2 names to this picture, the PersonalizationMall.com site capitalized a letter in one of the names that I typed in lower case.
    Customer service said they couldn't help me.

    I didn't get to 'personaliz'e my item the way I wanted it, I got what Personalization.com thought I wanteded with no other options to choose from.
    Nice, but...
    By suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south hadley, MA) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the idea of the photo, however, upon seeing it in person, I feel that it is lacking something. I think it would look better if there were a few footprints on either side of the heart, plus maybe a rock or stick laying next to it, showing what drew the heart. I think that would make it look more realistic.
    Not there best
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - February 8, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and was rather disappointed. I have purchased other items so did not expect this. The canvas and picture are rather nice; however the personalization unfortunately looks very “digital” and gives the entire picture an amateurish appearance. The overall impression is rather juvenile.
    Good Idea - Not so great quality
    By Eddie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't ever ordered anything from Personalization Mall before so this was the first thing. I ordered this for my wife for Valentines Day as a gift but I was disappointed in the quality of the image you get with it. Granted, my wife is a photographer so I tend to pick images apart as well and I am sure she is going to pick it apart but it is a really good idea tho. I don't think I will order any more canvases from personalization mall but I will probably try other things.
    Not impressed. Don't buy.
    By Matthew T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo's was not very high quality. It looked a little fuzzy and not sharp.

    Also the writing for the custom names looked poorly done. The font and effect used did not look realistic and it was obvious it was computer added even from a distance.
    Disappointed
    By Mischelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Should have gotten the picture framed. The canvas does not look as good, shiny, cheap.
    A little too grainy
    By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was VERY excited about this piece, my fiance and I just got engaged in Hawaii, and I thought this would be a nice present to him now that we are home. It is VERY grainy... I mean, it is like they stretched it out too much. I am not very happy with it, but I cannot return it. :(
    The script was disappointing
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the website and order gifts from here quite often, I am almost always 100% pleased with my orders. However the script on the Canvas looks like its written in ink rather than drawn into the sand... I was dissapointed.
    Did they use a maker to write the names?
    By Meagan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item gets mixed reviews. Reading pages 1-4 in the reviews makes it look like an exceptional item. However, I would strongly agree the page 5 reviews. The canvas itself is wonderful. The names written in the sand do, indeed, look like they were written in with a marker. I give a star for quick shipment and another star for the great packaging of the product.
    Love the Picture... not too happy with the Personalization...
    By Jeannette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for our friend's for their Wedding present, and I am almost embarrassed to give it to them. I love the picture and the idea of it all... though expected the personalization to look better... a little more like it WAS written in the sand. If it were written a little bit lighter in color, closer to the color of sand, I think it may have been better. As it is, it look o.k. from far away, but when you see it up close it looks... well... just too fake.
    Cheap Looking
    By Wendi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, IL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a bridal shower gift and was very dissapointed. I put in the bride and groom's nicknames to make the gift more personal, and now I am glad that I did. It turned out more as a gag gift than anything. The names look like someone wrote them in with a sharpie. I do not recommend this, and can't beleive I paid $50 for it!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved