Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery service. I ordered the beach floor mat engraved for my parents anniversary. I ordered it on Friday and they received it on Monday which was...
~Simone - WI

Photo Design-A-Skin™ For Cell Phones customer reviews

Custom Photo Cell Phone Skins - 9521
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(21)


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Not what I expected
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not happy with what I received. The quality was not what I expected. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I will be looking elsewhere to get the product I was looking for. The photo was nicely placed on the skin. It was exactly how it was previewed to me online.
not as clear as it looked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 21, 2012
Picture was not as clear as it looked on the review the colors were very poor.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESTWOOD, KY) - December 13, 2012
The picture quality on the sticker was not as crisp as I had expected. Also, I would recommend adding a red eye removal option to the picture editing step. I would not recommend this product.
Not exactly what expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 10, 2012
In my opinion, the marketing of this product is deceptive. It was not what I had expected. It is not clear that this is a sticker. The picture was fine, but it's just that....a sticker picture. The quality of the sticker is not really that great. I am not sure that the receiver will use it on their IPhone. I would not have purchased it had I realized fully what it was. I got it on sale, so I will rate it as simply fair. At full price, I would not have rated it this high. I wish I could have rated it higher, but it was really below expectations.
Yellowed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012
The product was fuzzy & had a yellowish tint to it. Not at all what the actual picture file looks like. Disappointed, will not give as Christmas gift.
More like a sticker. Flimsy.
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was not at all what I expected. I was expecting something like a rubber sleeve, but it's a thin plastic sticker. Flimsy
Good Idea - But not enough detail
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image on the skin came out perfect. BUT the description of the product on-line lead me to believe that this was a "protective" case, rather than a skin that needs to be applied directly onto the back of the phone. The problem is that the image will be concealed by the protective case we use with the phone, and we'll have to remove the case to show anyone.
This is not a skin, but a STICKER
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's iPhone. It was a picture of him and our son from the zoo. The picture came out beautifully and very clear. However, the item is NOT a skin. It is a sticker for the back of your phone. That's it. I thought maybe I was mistaken about what a "skin" was and thought it might be just a sticker for your phone. So, I looked it up on other websites and found that I wasn't mistaken. A skin is a COVER for the phone, not a sticker. So disappointed now, especially since the sticker doesn't stay on right (and yes, I followed the instructions on how do it). I've ordered many things from Personalization Mall that I love. This is the first thing I ordered that I am not happy with. I'm just glad I only wasted the $13.95 that I paid for it instead of the $19.95 they are charging for it now. I definitely would not recommend this product.
Just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLEEPY HOLLOW, IL) - December 21, 2011
I have bought many things from Personalization mall and everything is fantastic, but I did not like this product. It looked cheap. I thought I was getting a cover for the phone and in fact, it is just a sticker that goes on the back of the phone with a picture on it.
Not what I expected
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Orange, NJ) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my husband for Father's Day. When it arrived, I was surprised to learn it was essentially a sticker for my husband's iPhone. I thought I was designing a cell phone case of some sort. My husband attached it to the outside of his case, and it is cute. But I think it is costly for what it is.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved