Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am thrilled with the embroidered golf towel I ordered and very impressed with the fast service. You have my vote of confidence. Thank you.
    ~Susan - NC

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
    Average Customer Review: (375 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (318)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    heart cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - March 21, 2014
    I was disappointed with the cup. You could hardly read the names within the heart shape. The letters were too light and I imagine over time, the writing will just fade away. Not sure if less names would have made a difference. I would not purchase this particular cup again.
    Iexpected more
    By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The heart was smaller than i expected. .. The names looked crappy..
    Meh
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - May 14, 2013
    Although the personalization is nice, the mug itself is so cheap and unfinished.
    Text smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - December 18, 2012
    I have had good luck in the past with a similar item, the cookie jar, but I was underwhelmed with this coffee mug. The printed heart with names arrived much smaller than the example appears and not as sharp and nice as I would have expected.
    Small print and hard to read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 18, 2012
    The preview looked great...but the delivered product was hard to read....tiny print and light colors
    Disappointed!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - December 16, 2012
    The mugs looked used and made with really cheap materials. I was so embarrassed to give them to my friends. With the time frame, I have no other choices but to keep them. I am so disappointed.
    Cute Idea
    By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the idea of this mug. The cup itself is great, but the script on the cup is SO SMALL that it's indistinguishable. For the price that we paid, it's still very cute and may be worth giving as a gift just because of the "IDEA".
    This cup is a beautiful gift, If they really do it right!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 27, 2012
    I purchase this gift for two (2) special mothers, and it had over seven (7)
    lines for characters filling and when I got the cup I was so disappointed
    you cannot even see the words in the heart, I have a 20 - 20 vision and it
    was impossible for me to read the words, If you really want the cup, just
    fill in about four (4) lines probable that might be better. The writing in
    the green that was in the back was good.... but I was not really happy with
    the writing in the heart....
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved