Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Crawling Baby© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Crawling Baby - 10758
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 7, 2012
I ordered this for a friend as a gift for thier newborn. I have ordered from here before and been satisfied, but this time is different. The ornament seems cheap, the writing on it is not noticable. They use a dark color for the name and printing, should use a lighter color. I am going to keep it and give it as a gift because I have to , but I would not purchase this again. My advice is to look at other ornaments, skip this one.
Cheap look and feel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 19, 2012
Not as cute as the picture. There are other, better quality options on this site. Skip this
Not as good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, MO) - December 20, 2011
I purchased several of these items and this one was not the quality of the others
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, WV) - December 12, 2011
Was expecting it to be much nicer
it is not as nice as I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
it looks like an old ornament from 10 years ago. The baby's face looks very strange with no eye. the ball on the hat is falling off. I would waste my money on this if I were you.
Quality not as expected
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't understand how someone would take the ornament I received and personalize it. The red coloring of the baby's outfit overlapped it's neck. Very cheap looking. Of course, it was a last minute Christmas gift, so I had no time to order another one.

I did like the personalization, though. It looked as I had expected.
Personalization difficult to read
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament but the writing is too dark to read the personalization. You should consider using a lighter ink on this dark red ornament. I wish they would do my order over using lighter ink.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved