Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1077 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(898)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 2, 2012
much smaller than expected, and the workmanship is poor. would not order again
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - April 30, 2012
When I recieved my ornament the lettering was very off center, but customer service was amazing and handled my problem in less than 5 minutes! I love PM and love their great products and customer service!
Ok but with a chip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 21, 2011
The snowman was really cute. When looking at the picture I thought the ornaments the snowman holds were going to be moveable but they are part of the ornament which was fine. The ornament comes packaged very nicely however one of the little red ornaments had the paint chipped off in a small spot. It wasn't a big deal especially if it was for me but slightly disappointing as it was a gift. I don't think the receiver will think anything of it but I was slightly disappointed about that. Order came fast and other than the chip was exactly as pictured at checkout.
LACK OF QUALITY CONTROL
By Aleta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lennox, CA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 ornaments. One was perfect - VERY CUTE. The other 3 had black streaks across them - maybe put in bag before completely dry. Anyway, I did not check all of them until the last minute or I would have had them re-do them. BE SURE TO CHECK ITEMS WHEN THEY COME.
Cute Idea, Very Poor Production
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - January 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament and it came back smudged and speckled with paint in the wrong places. I called and they sent me a new one free of charge. The second one came back in slightly better condition. Still speckled, less smudging. I will never be ordering another ornament from here again. I ordered this as a gift, I'm not sure if its nice enough to really give out.
Just okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, NC) - January 10, 2011
This is the only item out of several I've purchased that I would not buy again. The painting was sloppy & some of the personalization was faded.
personalized snowman
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks much better in the picture than in person. Smaller than I expected. A bit disappointed.
Family Gift Idea
By Lizette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought this would be a great gift to give to some of the families we know but the workmanship of the items received was subpar...the name were off center and not stamped properly into place. We were very disappointed with the overall outcome after having purchased several items in the past from this site we will not be purchasing again!
This is a temporary review only...
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute idea and looked great in the online preview, but the personalization on the ornament I received was all vertically off-center. I notified customer service and they immediately issued a replacement (which should arrive any day now). Although I was not pleased with how the first ornament turned out, I was very pleasantly surprised by the level of customer service I received. I hope to be able to update this review once the replacement ornament arrives.
Cute idea.. sloppy painting.
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like a young child painted this one. I would return if there was more time. I don't know if mine was defective or this is simply the quality of this ornament. Other/different ornaments that I ordered at the same time were much nicer.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved