Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1276 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1132)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Unusually not happy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - December 27, 2014
I think they were in a rush or something when they made this one.. The little child was not readable. I gave it as gift to them anyway, as it was too late. It was not centered on the hat like the other 2 names.
Cute, but smaller than I thought
By Ashleigh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute when I received it however it was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. Make sure to look at the dimensions of everything you buy! The names on the baby penquins seemed very squished together as well and the names I put in their are Kaden, Tyler, Paige and Sarah (so not very long names). Very cute, but smaller than I thought. Also When I purchased this item I purchased with other items as well. I had a coupon for a free ornament plus 20% off, there was also a free shipping with a $55 purchase promo on the website however you had to put in a code to recieve the free shipping! My order went over the $55 threshold for free shipping even after I applied my coupon and the website wouldn't let me put in more than 1 code. I even tried calling customer service and emailing them and they would not help me at all. You should not have to put a code in to receive a promo that is displayed on the website. I will not shop here again because of it!
not centerd
By kellie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cold spring, KY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several personalized ornaments and have loved them all. This time however the letters on the little penguin are to far up and the top of them are cut off .
Not real happy with this
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just don't like the way it looks, it looks cheap with the glitter around the bottom.
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - January 11, 2013
The noses were scuffed and it seemed a bit cheap.
Covered in paint
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the ornament arrived, there were small dots of colored paint on the white parts of the penguins. This wasn't exactly how I wanted to present this to my family for Christmas.
Names not centered
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is cute but the names onthe children's caps were not centered. They looked fine online but when I received it the names were both printed to the right. One name was running out of room and so it isn't even straight. I have ordered many items on this site and never had that occur before. I'm going to call to see if we can get it fixed.
Quality Control Needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 12, 2011
Quick and easy order and fast delivery. However, the laser printing in one section is smudged and made the ornament unattractive.
Sloppy art work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 9, 2011
The details on the penguins weren't as great as the polar bears. You should've done a better job. Pay attention to details.It looked sloppy. Not much effort to make it look flawless.
Cheap Looking.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 9, 2011
I gave it 2 stars, only because I love penguins. The ornament looked dirty and unfinished.... Very disappointing and will never purchase again.
Quality control
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - December 2, 2011
Cute ornament, but the name on the little pengin was off center and smeared. A little quality check before shipping might have caught this.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved