Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is amazing I love the varity and the products are wonderful. I have ordered several frame for wedding and babies and the reciepients are always thrilled.
    ~Debbie - AZ

    Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

    Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Knife - 11925
    Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (6)


    Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Don't waste your money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - June 21, 2013
    I bought this for my dad for Fathers Day and when it arrived, you could barely close it. It is made so cheap. I was embarrassed to give it to my dad. The only thing I liked about this knife was the engraving you could put on it. I hope he doesn't lose a finger trying to close the cheap thing.
    Cheap
    By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband as part of an anniversary gift and other than the engraving it isn't something I would ever reorder. The knife is extremely small and slim which I admit I was looking for since most of his pocket knives are a bit bulky, but the overall feel and materials seem very cheap. The blade was dull and it was hard to close. I was thinking of getting one for our nephew but definitely not anymore. I think I've bought nail clippers with sharper files on them and more solid feeling than this knife.
    Good for price paid.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - February 12, 2013
    It did get here fast but the knife wasn't very sharp and hard to open and close.
    Small Low Quality Product
    By Kyle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This knife is very small in size. I was disappointed when I received it. The blade is very hard to open and close. I was embarrassed to give this as a gift. Had to purchase something in addition.
    The scoop on the knife
    By Kelsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Honestly , this knife is dollar store quality. The metal is cheap and scratches easily. The blade is pretty flimsy for a pocket knife. The button to bring the knife back in to a safe position gets stuck. My dad has a hard time closing it and he is very very strong and manly. I wouldn't recommend this product. Not to mention they had to resend the knife because the personalization was completely wrong the first time. Will not be buying anything from here ever again.
    it was ok
    By Jodi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven , PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasnt pleased about the placement of the engraving it was not centered well and way to close to the little notch in the knife. Other then that the gift was a hit>
    Engraved Pocket Knife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - February 20, 2011
    this item was small. yes, it stated the size but i think you should make this item bigger. it would be more appealing. everything else was great.
    disappointed
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    knife looks just like the picture including the engraving but unfortunately once opened it does not and will not shut!! poor quality and gift is pretty much useless.
    overpriced
    By Julian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    after purchasing this, i was searching online and found a bunch of sites that sold way better product for less compared to this site. although everything else was fine, i would buy from a different site.
    J. Basham
    By Jarrid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cool Ridge, WV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The knife itself is poor quality, customer service was not up to par. For the money add 5 dollars and go to personal creations in your local mall and buy a better quality knife and better customer service.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved