Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
Average Customer Review: (292 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Disappointed
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, , NY) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been shopping with your company since 2012. This is the first time that I can say that I'm very diapponted with my purchase.too small you can't make out what the inscription say's.??
Disappointed in size
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the size of this cross. I've purchased other crosses and many other items and loved everything. It was my own mistake because I didn't read the explanation of the item better. I didn't realize it was more like a Christmas tree ornament than a cross that could be hung on the wall, for what I bought it for. I wish the size was listed bigger, like in the title where it would be noticed more. I'll be more careful reading descriptions in the future.
Disappointed with product.
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was smaller then I had thought it would be,basically ornament size. The main problem was the horrible odor. I was told that it was caused by the laser cut and to use rubbing alcohol on it. Didn't work,so I wrapped it in a fabric softener dryer sheet for a week and this helped. Would not order this again,especially at the price.
Wooden cross
By Jeanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much smaller and thinner than it looked in catalog. Made from a poor grade of wood.
First time being disappointed with Personalization Mall
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've order multiple items from personalizationmall.com. This is the first time
that my item did not arrived as it showed in the preview window. It did however show up as the picture below, but that isn't what I approved in the preview window.
Hard to read personalization
By Shopper (Midland, MI) - December 27, 2015
Received this as a gift for my daughter's baptism. The personalization is really hard to make out which is disappointing. Will not be hanging on the wall.
Very Small
By Lorena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is tiny, will fit in the envelope that i am giving them. I expected it to be a little larger to be hung on the wall. Not sure where they will put this item.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 23, 2015
The quality of this cross is underwhelming. It is thin, the personalization looks cheap. It is also smaller than anticipated; could be a Christmas ornament.
So small!
By Cortney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is so much smaller than it seemed to me on the website. It is not a cross you can hang on the wall. More like a Chrustmas ornament
Cross
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cross was pretty but too thin.
Smaller Than Expected
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I purchased this gift but the first time I received it myself. It is tiny. It is my fault for not reading the description. So beware that it can fit in the palm of your hand.
Baptism gift
By SANDRA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CLAIR, MI) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is alot smaller in person.
Engraved cross
By timothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugar land, TX) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not at all what I expected. Very small and cheap material. Plus it had a chemical odor:( I was very disappointed.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - March 25, 2014
This is the first item I have ordered from you that I was not pleased with. I felt it was very thin which in my opinion gave it a cheap appearance.
Not worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 11, 2014
It's a nice personal cross but I thought it would be heavier. Extremely lightweight! Highly disappointed in quality and packaging.
Nice, but not what you see
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinderhook, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this item and thought that it was unique and represented the cross well, I just did not realize that it was so small. When looking at the photo, it looks about 12 inches high by 12 inches wide, (read the size) it is much smaller than it appears, but is the right size listed. If I knew that it was so small, I would have not purchased this one, rather looked for something different or had it made else where. Don't be fooled by the size. Plus the wood is flimsy and easy to crack or break, Choose something different
DISAPPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 18, 2012
Although the cross was unique in its cut-out name design,the
size was smaller than imagined and the printing was barely legible.
It seemed more like an ornament than a cross for the wall.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - September 16, 2012
Realize you get what you pay for, but still was disappointed in the size and thickness of this piece. Probably won't even give it to who I ordered it for. Does not look as good as the photo does.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved