Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    LOVE LOVE LOVE your site! I pick lots of gifts, party favors and items for my Wedding from your site!
    ~Arynn - ID

    Personalized Apple Brass Teacher Bell customer reviews

    Personalized Red Apple Brass Teacher Bell - 8857
    Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (45)
    3 star:
    (22)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (10)


    Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Too Small
    By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice gift for any teacher; however, it is very small. Was very disappointed by the size. The quality was good.
    Apple Teacher Bell
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico RIvera, CA) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was unhappy with this purchase because the ink used on the personalization was dull. I wish I would have paid attention to the dimensions because the picture is very deceiving and the product is tiny.
    Nice product
    By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conyers, GA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice product but engravement is to light
    Deceiving Apple to the Eye!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - March 23, 2013
    This product looks great in the picture. It seems so much larger and very inviting to purchase. However once the item arrived in the mail, it was not what I expected. The big apple turns out to be the size of a walnut.
    too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 18, 2012
    ITs cute but not as big as I thought. And you barely see the engraving.
    APPLE
    By frank C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the way it show on paper look very good but when you received it, it a little too small for the money you pay.
    Small Bite
    By WALTER GLENN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURST, TX) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bell is pretty and has a nice sound. But, it was much smaller than I expected. I would have rather paid a little more and gotten a larger bell. If you buy this be aware it is VERY small.
    ingraving
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 24, 2011
    ingraving was hardy visible. not as bright as on the picture... very dissapointed...
    Too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - December 21, 2011
    This was very cute but it was not at all what I expected it to be. It was very small, I have never seen an apple (edible) this small before.
    Not a red apple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - December 17, 2011
    This apple is okay. I expected it to be small as several people said in their reviews, but I was surprised that it wasn't really a red apple. It's more of a brownish maroon. I have to say I was very disappointed. The picture shows a nice gold to red contrast, but in reality it is not as pretty as it is shown. If I had seen the sample in person, I wouldn't have ordered it. Sorry!
    Much too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - April 30, 2011
    I was disappointed with this item....For the cost, I was expecting it to me bigger and more substantial.
    Apple Brass Teacher's Bell
    By Iliana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very small. It should be bigger. I was very dissappointed on the size.
    Teacher's Apple bell
    By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was much smaller than anticipated and the red color was not as deep as expected. It appears somewhat washed out. For the first time, I was disappointed in a Personalization product.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved