Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
YOUR WEBSITE IS FANTASTIC, AMAZING, AND SO WONDERFUL!!! I will keep using it for every special occasion in my family. I'm already telling family and friends about you. Thank you, thank you, thank you...
~MAGALY - AL

Personalized Apple Brass Teacher Bell customer reviews

Personalized Red Apple Brass Teacher Bell - 8857
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Too Small
By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift for any teacher; however, it is very small. Was very disappointed by the size. The quality was good.
Apple Teacher Bell
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico RIvera, CA) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unhappy with this purchase because the ink used on the personalization was dull. I wish I would have paid attention to the dimensions because the picture is very deceiving and the product is tiny.
Nice product
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conyers, GA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product but engravement is to light
Deceiving Apple to the Eye!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - March 23, 2013
This product looks great in the picture. It seems so much larger and very inviting to purchase. However once the item arrived in the mail, it was not what I expected. The big apple turns out to be the size of a walnut.
too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 18, 2012
ITs cute but not as big as I thought. And you barely see the engraving.
APPLE
By frank C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the way it show on paper look very good but when you received it, it a little too small for the money you pay.
Small Bite
By WALTER GLENN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURST, TX) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bell is pretty and has a nice sound. But, it was much smaller than I expected. I would have rather paid a little more and gotten a larger bell. If you buy this be aware it is VERY small.
ingraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 24, 2011
ingraving was hardy visible. not as bright as on the picture... very dissapointed...
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - December 21, 2011
This was very cute but it was not at all what I expected it to be. It was very small, I have never seen an apple (edible) this small before.
Not a red apple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - December 17, 2011
This apple is okay. I expected it to be small as several people said in their reviews, but I was surprised that it wasn't really a red apple. It's more of a brownish maroon. I have to say I was very disappointed. The picture shows a nice gold to red contrast, but in reality it is not as pretty as it is shown. If I had seen the sample in person, I wouldn't have ordered it. Sorry!
Much too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - April 30, 2011
I was disappointed with this item....For the cost, I was expecting it to me bigger and more substantial.
Apple Brass Teacher's Bell
By Iliana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very small. It should be bigger. I was very dissappointed on the size.
Teacher's Apple bell
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much smaller than anticipated and the red color was not as deep as expected. It appears somewhat washed out. For the first time, I was disappointed in a Personalization product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved