Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Travel Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12733
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Pictures are very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER ARLINGTON, OH) - June 16, 2014
I was disappointed with this mug. I ordered this mug with two pictures for my father and the My Favorite Faces mug for my father-in-law. With the two picture layout, the pictures were very small. Half the cup is blank so I'm not sure why they didn't make the pictures bigger. I think the Favorite Faces mug made a much nicer gift.
Hard to see
By saied M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the Quality of photos were good but on the mug photos came out dark and hard to see
No guarantee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 22, 2014
Product itself is great but you offered guaranteed Valentine's Day delivery and it arrived the Monday after.
Disappointed
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the quality of the pictures as they appeared on the stainless steal mug. They lacked color and clarity and were very difficult to see. They did not appear at all like to mugs pictured in the catalog. I gave the mug as a gift for my daughter in law. I wanted to return it but she said not to bother.
Looks good but leaks
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a huge hit. He lived it, until he was at work and it leaked onto his work shirt. It is a snap in lid and the rubber seal is not right enough.
Disappointed
By Helen M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product did not allow me to see a "finished product" with my personalization. The pictures I chose are not easy to make out on the metallic background. If I could have seen it in its final form, I would have made a different choice.

I've always liked the items I order from this site, so I was very disappointed.
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - June 24, 2013
Ordering was very unclear. Asked a color but never told you what the color option was for. I chose Black since it was a first time fathers day gift for my son. Very unhappy with where the coloring showed up. Evidently the color option was for the picture surround. My picture was not dark but what had shown up on the mug was.
Get your shine on....ok, that's enough!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bar Nunn, WY) - June 18, 2013
Please note: I am not hard to please and buy many things based on reviews. Hope this helps someone. This mug itself seems to be of good quality. However, the combination of printing the pictures on the VERY SHINY mug doesn't make for a good product. The picture of the mug on the website shows very clearly seen images printed on the stainless steel...in real life, the mug is a bit darker metal and has such a glare that you can barely make out pictures. It was a disappointment for my husband's Father's Day gift. A PRICEY disappointment, at that!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved