Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Photo Sweatshirt Blankets - Picture Perfect - 12760
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice blanket. But....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem , OR) - December 28, 2015
The blanket is nice, but the pictures turned out terrible. You can not even make out the faces. Pretty disappointing. The preview picture is not what the real pictures looked like.
Not what I expected
By Sandii L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prather, CA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos were small and in one corner of the blanket. A little disappointed with what I received in comparison to the product shown.
Swetshirt Blanket
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures lack clarity. Would not recommend this product. Called and Personalization Mall said there was nothing that could be done. Know someone else that ordered blanket and their clarity was not good either.
T-shirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - September 20, 2015
I was dissatisfied with the picture resolution on the blanket, T-Shirt Blanket quality great. Picture too fuzzy
Poor quality pictures
By Payal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, IL) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture area came out too small compared to the size of the blanket. Also the pictures were so unclear and smudged. I was in a time crunch, so I received it in good time but I will not purchase this again.
A little disappointed :-(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - December 18, 2014
I made this blanket for my friend who just lost her Mom. I wanted her to be able to put this out and it to serve as a reminder of her Mom, but the quality of the blanket was so stiff, that I was rather disappointed. Wish the blanket quality was better.
Poor picture quality
By Marya U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrible picture quality. It arrived so faded it looked like it had been washed multiple times. It is thin material, like a basic Fruit of the Loom sweatshirt so not for real warmth but good for a car blanket.
Not what I expected!
By Shanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for Mother's Day 2014. I was disappointed because the picture was placed in one corner of the blanket and it was smaller than I thought it would be. I would have liked the pictures to be bigger and in the center of the blanket so she could spread it across her bed.
Smaller Than I thought
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the cover however, I thought that the image would have taken up more space on it. Other than that I am fine with the product.
Not like the preview picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 31, 2013
I have made so many orders from PM what I love about this website is the very high quality of their products and the fact that their preview (i.e. click to view your personalized item button) really shows you what to expect. I would say all their products either come as the preview or even better. But unfortunately, the preview for this blanket came with the pictures being really clear and crisp but when i received the actual blanket the pictures were really washed out and blurry even though the pictures are high resolution. I'm disappointed with the product (I bought two blankets and both are the same. I'm sure PM can improve the quality of this product). I wont stop shopping here but I would probably be more cautious buying clothes etc with pictures printed on them if the quality is like the blanket I got.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved