Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to extend my gratitude toward your company and your products. I love each and every thing I have gotten from you and have turned many people onto your website. Thank you!
    ~Kimberly - PA

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
    Average Customer Review: (1572 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1448)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (6)


    Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Looks cheaper than online
    By Michele H C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Online, the frame appeared to have more of an engraved appearance.
    Actually, it looks somewhat "plastic-y" with rather blaring flat lettering..
    I would not order it again.
    Product quality has changed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, NC) - May 30, 2011
    I have ordered this item several times for various friends of mine - and this last frame rec'd was just made different - it seemed a cheaper quality, bigger, and just not as polished looking as the many I have ordered in the past.
    Names did not line up
    By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, NM) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The names I had put on it weren't lined up at all I read several reviews with same problem.
    Don't get the white frame
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a good friend's wedding...it is now in the garbage since I can't return it. I got the white frame with the black writing; the whole thing is smudged and looks dirty. There are black dots on it. I really liked it online. I was very disappointed.
    Letters don't connect
    By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this item twice previously, but was disappointed in how it came out this time. The quality of the product depends on the names of the couple and how the letters in their name connect. The cursive letters did not connect between the "i" and "m" in Jim leaving the writing looking choppy. Customer service told me that this was simply the way the font looks. I will still give the gift because it's so unique, but will not order again unless the font changes and looks better for all letter combinations.
    Quality control
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the second time I ordered the wedding pic frame. Loved the first one the second one some of the scripting of the letters were not attached together smoothly. It was a wedding gift and I just wish the lettering was done better As the one I purchased 2 years ago
    Mr & Mrs Collection - Personalized Frame - Picture Frame was scuffed :(
    By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the picture frame but this one was scuffed up on the top and bottom of the frame. I tried to rub it off, but it doesn't come off. This was a wedding present & I was a little embarrassed to give it like that. I had to though.
    The last picture frame I ordered was great though - so I don't know what happened to this one.
    Is there any way that I can get a replacement for the scuffed one?
    Thank you,
    Marie Svitak
    svitini@charter.net
    Mr. and rs. Collection Personalized Frame
    By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Along with money, one of the standard gifts I like to give for weddings and births are these personalized frames. I have ordered them on at least 6 or more different occasions and have always been extremely pleased. However, I was not very pleased with the most recent Mr. and Mrs. personalized frame I purchased on 10/19/09, because it appeared that some of the letters on the cursive script were not properly aligned. The cursive letters of their names in several places looked like they were not touching or not connected to one another.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved