Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love PersonalizationMall.com and I recommend it often. Personalized items make a thoughtful, welcome gift :)
~Florine - OH

Personalized Photo Rubik's Cube® customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Rubik's Cube - 1567D
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(14)


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Awesome idea, terrible execution.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - February 2, 2014
This is a great idea, very cute and a fun gift. The problem is that they don't take any care in making it. I read the reviews others had posted before I bought it, so I knew going in that it might not be great. But to try to make it better I cropped all of my photos to the correct square shape and resolution, and it still wasn't great. I think they could improve this by having someone actually supervise the printing of the stickers so the pictures don't look as awkward and misplaced. This isn't just a job for a machine.
Eh.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - December 14, 2012
Really Cool idea. I just wish that you could fit the pictures onto the cube yourself. The lines went through the faces in all of my pictures, and I wish I could have rearranged the picture. It turned out not looking as good as I was expecting.
Ok
By Scott F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a mothers day gift and used the resolution pics the suggested, the cube works fine but the quality of the printed pictures is horrible. I could have printed better pictures at home.
personalized rubix cube
By Molly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish there were a review option so you could adjust the placement of the photos. Not all of my photos were aligned even though I followed size requirements.
The faces were cut out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - December 15, 2011
I was very excited to open this and see how it came out but I was only disappointed when I received it. The pictures were poorly placed and the faces on the pictures were not recognizable and in some photos, even removed. I think like other reviewers said, a proof beforehand or an option to place the picture yourself would result in a much better product.
The giant gaps between the squares wouldn't be a problem if it wasn't for the faces being placed within those gaps.
Not the best item I've bought here.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - July 2, 2011
I ordered this for Father's Day, and although I normally LOVE everything from this site, this time I was really not happy. Most of the pictures were cropped in an odd way-- so that people's eyes are actually blacked out on a few of the pictures. It's a good idea, but at least for us, not such a great product.
Surprisingly Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - February 13, 2011
I had much higher hopes for this product. I could have made this for myself by buying a Rubik's cube at the dollar store, printing out a few pictures onto sticker paper, and cutting and sticking them on. The pictures are distorted, the individual squares are not centered, and you can barely make out each image. I'm very disappointed.
Nice gift item..but not very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 16, 2011
Personalized Rubik's Cube:
The resolutions of the photos on the 6 faces were all different when I obtained the cube. Also, some pics were cut, while others were stretched. The ordering of the photos (on the 6 faces) was also incorrect! Overall, I was not happy with my order. But if its correctly done, the cube is a fantastic gift item.

Make sure that you speak to a customer representative after your order is complete. That way, you can make sure that what you get is what you want.
Rubiks cube
By Elysia N. (Elizabethtown, PA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this when I received it, except in two of my pictures the eyes are completely cut out, and aren't visable whatsoever, therefore making it look ridiculous. Customer service assured me they did everything they could, and would not redo it for me. I am very disappointed with the final results.
Rubik's cube
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea was great, but did not pan out. The size of the cube is too small to see the photos. Faces where undistquishable and the value was not there. The price was too high for what we receied. The product would be better served in a 3" or 4" capacity,
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved