Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just placed an order and received some help over the phone you have outstanding customer service employees, always a pleasure doing business with you.
~Denora - NJ

Shining Heart Personalized Jeweled Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Jewelry Box for Women - 6833
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Much smaller than expected...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 31, 2011
This box is tiny! I'm usually very pleased with all of my purchases, but was less than excited when this one arrived. The engraving is also not as clear as normal. I wouldn't buy this one again.
Too small
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is my own fault that I did not pay attention to the size that was listed. Looking at the picture, it appeared that the heart was going to be a nice size. It is way too small! You can pretty much only fit one ring inside. Nice quality but just way too small for the price.
Poor quality
By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a lot of items form PM.com and I love all of them but this product. The quality is sooo poor. The heart was not even fit. I'm very disappointed. But the person I ordered it to loves it so...
Jeweled Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 30, 2011
I received my order the other day in the mail. I have to say out of all that I have received from this website this is my least favorite item. The box is SO small and the engraving is rather difficult to see and read. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
Not extremely satisfied
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered quite a few items from personalization mall and was extremely satisfied. However, this heart box wasn't nearly what i hoped it would be. It was much smaller than i thought and the personalization could barely be seen. it was very thin and only visible if i held it at a certain angle. For almost $25 i expected much more.
Smaller Than I Thought...
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Judging by the picture I was disappointed in the size of the object. In the picture, it looks like the box is large enough to fit a couple necklaces, but when I received it in the mail I quickly realized that it would only fit one necklace. The quality of the box is very good, but I thought the picture was not proportional to the actual product. Be sure to read the description very carefully (as the dimensions are there) and make sure you know exactly what you are buying.

As I mentioned above I was pleased with the quality of the box - it is very cute and stylish I just wish it was larger and I wish I had read the description more carefully. If I had, I might not have purchased this item.
Bummed
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not what I expected. Looks just like the picture but soooo small! I was expecting a regular sized jewelry box. Not something big enough for a ring or two.
SMALL!
By Joanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much smaller than I expected and most of the jewels were about to fall out. The writing didn't look nice either.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved