Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to let Personalization Mall know that your product, the birthday banner, exceeded my expectations!! It is of the highest quality that I could have ever imagined. It even arrived earlier...
    ~Kristin - NC

    Beautiful Reflections Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Jewelry Box with Engraved name - 1146
    Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (190)
    4 star:
    (54)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Disappointed...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - February 11, 2012
    I ordered this item for expedited delivery, and I may have sacrificed quality in doing so. The item arrived with sub-par etching. The first letter looked like the etching was coming off the glass, almost as if it was sprayed on instead of etched into the glass. Thinking it was some sort of residue, I scratched at it with my fingernail, taking even more of the etching off. But because I was in a rush, I gave it to the recipient anyway although I was very tempted to return it...
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - December 25, 2011
    I ordered this product for a friend's B'DAY, it arrived damaged, so I e-mailed about PM website's return policy, I was sent out a replacement right away & didn't have to send the first one back, but the 2nd one too had some flaws. The service from PM was fine but I would not order this product again. Everything else in my first order was great but this jewelry box was a bit disappointing.
    It is just ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mineola, TX) - November 11, 2011
    The jewelry box is pretty but alot smaller than I thought ( alot smaller) ..I guess I should have paid more attention to the size... I wouldn't recommend it for the price ...
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brasher Falls, NY) - March 4, 2011
    I purchased this for a girl's 18th birthday. For the price I felt the glass was thin. I don't think it will take much for it to break. A part of the design beading was slightly bent, and being metal the area was rough. The name looked pretty. Overall I think it looked cheap.
    Not worth the money
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eugene, OR) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item looks like something I could get from the dollar store. It is definitely over-priced. The engraving is very faint and hard to see unless you get it in the right lighting. I will think twice before ordering from here again.
    little disappointing....
    By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the FIRST time I've ever been truly disappointed with anything I've ordered from Personalization! I got this for my 6 yr old granddaughter. My ONLY complaint is that you can't see the personalization of her name...it's too faint! White personalization was the only option & it just doesn't work on this jewelry box...sorry!! Loved the box, but was really disappointed with the white name....PLEASE give us more color options!!!! Thanks!
    LOVELY
    By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS A LITTLE HESITANT ABOUT ORDERING THIS
    JEWELRY BOX BUT THEIR DESCRIPTION SAYS IT ALL.
    IT IS VERY LOVELY AND I FEEL VERY GOOD ABOUT
    THE GIFT PRESENTATION. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER
    AGAIN.
    Size matters
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed with the size of jewelery box. It is way too small and looks much bigger on the site. It can fit in the palm of my hand! For a jewelery box, that just doesn't make sense to me.
    Cheap looking
    By Marlundra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this jewelry box for a mother's day present and upon receiving and inspecting it, one of the screws that attaches the lid to the box was missing so the lid dangled and the decorative lining of the lid was crocked and look quite cheap.
    disapointed
    By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked better in the picture, looks cheap in person and the lid is not closed evenly. The monogram is nice but too much money for the cheap quality.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved