Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Sleepy Bear Baby Blankie customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Baby Blanket - Embroidered - 2547
Average Customer Review: (201 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
bear blanket
By myrna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edinburg, PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have looked at the size,, very small,,, not even big enough to put on a new born,, made good,,,,but sure not worth what i paid for it
baby blanket
By myrna M. (edinburg, PA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GUESS I SHOULD HAVE LOOKED AT THE SIZE,, ITS NOT EVEN BIG ENOUGH TO PUT OVER A NEW BORN!!!!! FOR AS SMALL AS IT IS,,, THE PRICE IS WAY TO HIGH!! 28.OO FOR SOMETHING THAT SMALL IS NOT WORTH IT AT ALL!!!!!
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston , GA) - October 19, 2012
Really disappointed in the size of this blanket. It is cute but too small.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, AZ) - August 21, 2012
They look cheaply made. Smaller than I thought came in a plastic bag and they were all very wrinkled. I made the mistake of getting 3. For different babies. Wish I would have spent more at another website. Very disappointed
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2012
Unfortunately the i looks more like a l so I was very disappointed.. the name is Eliot and it looks more like Ellot....when I see the preview it looked ok.. but actual product wasn't the same...other than that I would have really liked it... the other products I bought were good just this one
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - May 15, 2012
I thought the blankets (I ordered two ) would be bigger and the material a better quality. It has to be spot cleaned so it is not practical for babies who may spit up. I had them personalized & I am debating whether or not to give them as gifts. They look cheap to me. It should be labeled
For decorative use only.
WAY OVER PRICED . NOT HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 15, 2012
I just got home and got this out of the mail box and have a shower to attend at work tomorrow for a co-worker. Maybe I didnt read the dimension but this is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO small. I thought this was going to be a full size baby blanket. You got to be kidding me and I paid how much for this. I have nothing else to include in the gift and no time to get anything else. Picture is very deceiving !
Wasn't what was promised
By Jodi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this baby gift mainly because of the reviews I read online.. . . however, when I received it. ..I was very disappointed in the product... .I have bought from you before and was very pleased. However, this time.. . . .the baby product was very, very small. . .. .I actually had to go out and purchase an additional item to put with this baby blanket to make it look like a nicer gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved